Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
5/5
Fun educational way to engage kids! by , Written on 4/17/2022 11:17:58 PM My kid loves doing these activities. She s 2 and half wakes up most mornings asking to do her activities . I can see how doing this has helped her..for instance soon after we did an activity where she had to match the left and right pictures she quickly understood her left and right foot and stopped getting the shoes on wrong. She s learnt more new words. Correlates things in the activities to her daily life. I m glad i made this purchase.
5/5
Box of Creative activities by , Written on 2/3/2022 6:31:46 PM This is really very useful and creative , this brand always satisfied me .must go for it worth full for you and your child. They have very interesting themes for 2-6 year olds.
5/5
Intelllikit by , Written on 2/3/2022 6:30:31 PM Awesome product and it reduces screen time and gave some knowledge to my kid...she really like the product so much...and do activities very eagerly..
5/5
Good one by , Written on 10/8/2021 1:52:48 PM It has very innovative activities.. Which really makes easy learning by having a fun best kit for 2-3 years.. My kid just loved it
5/5
Superb by , Written on 3/30/2021 11:57:06 AM Really worthful..
3/5
Ll by , Written on 2/8/2021 2:42:25 PM Good one
3/5
Not interesting by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:53:19 AM The activities are not interesting. Trial Box was better. Would go for individual boxes instead I guess
4/5
GOOD by , Written on 1/6/2021 9:13:16 AM GOOD ONE .....MY BABY REALLY LIKE IT... THANKS TO FIRST CRY ?
1/5
Learn kids by , Written on 3/13/2020 9:35:57 AM Good one
4/5
Nice by , Written on 4/13/2020 5:01:41 PM This product is nice,and so helpful for baby

7/11/2021 11:47:36 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fun Educational Way To Engage Kids!"

My kid loves doing these activities. She s 2 and half wakes up most mornings asking to do her activities . I can see how doing this has helped her..for instance soon after we did an activity where she had to match the left and right pictures she quickly understood her left and right foot and stopped getting the shoes on wrong. She s learnt more new words. Correlates things in the activities to her daily life. I m glad i made this purchase.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2021 1:49:17 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Box Of Creative Activities"

This is really very useful and creative , this brand always satisfied me .must go for it worth full for you and your child. They have very interesting themes for 2-6 year olds.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2021 12:40:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Intelllikit"

Awesome product and it reduces screen time and gave some knowledge to my kid...she really like the product so much...and do activities very eagerly..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/29/2021 11:03:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

It has very innovative activities.. Which really makes easy learning by having a fun best kit for 2-3 years.. My kid just loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/13/2021 12:58:38 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

Really worthful..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/1/2021 6:19:29 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Ll"

Good one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/28/2021 7:55:49 PM

1 5 3

"Not Interesting"

The activities are not interesting. Trial Box was better. Would go for individual boxes instead I guess

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/6/2020 5:15:48 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"GOOD"

GOOD ONE .....MY BABY REALLY LIKE IT... THANKS TO FIRST CRY ?

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/8/2020 5:14:28 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Learn Kids"

Good one

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2020 2:22:59 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

This product is nice,and so helpful for baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit