Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
FirstCry Intellikit Treasure Island Kit (2-3Y)

FirstCry Intellikit Treasure Island Kit (2-3Y)

1394.07 1499 (7% Off)

FirstCry Intellikit Treasure Island Kit (2-3Y) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

2.8
144 ratings and 7 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 7 reviews
FirstCry Intellikit Treasure Island Kit (2-3Y) FirstCry IntelliKit Subscription 2 to 3 Years, Package Dimension L 33.5 x B 9 x H 25 cm, Fun and engaging activities for kids
2.8/5 7
1394.07 In stock
3/5
Intellikit by , Written on 11/5/2021 3:29:00 AM Kit was good easy to learn but need little bit of godliness required
1/5
Not worthy by , Written on 5/11/2022 6:46:26 PM I had pay 1000/- for this and not worthy... very small box and very few activities for kids above 2 years... sorry to say but it s useless for my baby...
5/5
Delivery Before time by Xpressbees by , Written on 1/12/2022 11:33:31 AM Thankyou Xpressbees and First cry for delivery on time, Thankyou Mr. Shankarrao from Xpressbees whos always so kind and patient. Happy?? ?? (yet to open the parcel as it is in quarantine period..once I open the parcel will write review about the intellikit too ..# Covid19#precautions
5/5
Activities kits by , Written on 1/1/2022 10:27:20 AM I like the books activities kit n I will continue this kit
4/5
Treasure island intelikit by , Written on 8/26/2021 8:29:28 PM It is very useful product for my little baby
5/5
Must buy by , Written on 8/3/2021 10:14:20 AM Lockdown me really very useful to engage our child??
4/5
An-Orthodox-product by , Written on 6/4/2021 11:31:01 AM To-the-quality-of-activities-and-the-interactive-theme-I-appreciate-the-opus-The-theme-rather-being-subjective-packs-a-ton-of--larks-for-a-child-But-the-catch-for-me-was-a-little-unfamiliarity-and-the-travesty-of-the-activity-schedule--To-its-recommendation-I-prefer-it-for-being-its-Bang-for-Buck-and-myriad-activities

11/4/2021 4:29:44 PM

1 5 3

"Intellikit"

Kit was good easy to learn but need little bit of godliness required

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/12/2021 11:09:40 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Worthy"

I had pay 1000/- for this and not worthy... very small box and very few activities for kids above 2 years... sorry to say but it s useless for my baby...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2021 11:25:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Delivery Before Time By Xpressbees"

Thankyou Xpressbees and First cry for delivery on time, Thankyou Mr. Shankarrao from Xpressbees whos always so kind and patient. Happy?? ?? (yet to open the parcel as it is in quarantine period..once I open the parcel will write review about the intellikit too ..# Covid19#precautions

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/4/2021 2:28:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Activities Kits"

I like the books activities kit n I will continue this kit

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2021 2:55:19 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Treasure Island Intelikit"

It is very useful product for my little baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 3:59:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Buy"

Lockdown me really very useful to engage our child??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 8:11:59 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"An-Orthodox-product"

To-the-quality-of-activities-and-the-interactive-theme-I-appreciate-the-opus-The-theme-rather-being-subjective-packs-a-ton-of--larks-for-a-child-But-the-catch-for-me-was-a-little-unfamiliarity-and-the-travesty-of-the-activity-schedule--To-its-recommendation-I-prefer-it-for-being-its-Bang-for-Buck-and-myriad-activities

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit