Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
FirstCry Intellitots Preschool Activity Time Set of 10 Books - English

FirstCry Intellitots Preschool Activity Time Set of 10 Books - English

307.97 449 (31% Off)

FirstCry Intellitots Preschool Activity Time Set of 10 Books - English Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.7
285 ratings and 13 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 13 reviews
FirstCry Intellitots Preschool Activity Time Set of 10 Books - English Firstcry Intellitots 4 to 6 Years, 80 Pages, accelerates learning by boosting critical thinking, logical, problem-solving and fine motor skills
3.7/5 13
307.97 In stock
4/5
Great by , Written on 9/22/2022 12:34:48 AM Very nice activity books for kids, funny way of learning
5/5
Product by , Written on 8/29/2022 12:33:55 AM Nice kit
4/5
Satisfied by , Written on 6/30/2022 12:31:44 AM These cute mini books are great! My niece enjoys coloring and puzzles.
5/5
Happy by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM I love the product,my doll enjoying it
5/5
V good by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:16 PM Very good book
5/5
V good by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM Very useful for kids
5/5
Learning with fun by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM This set of ten books proved to be very effective for my Nephew, it actually promotes learning with fun and develops interest in learning process. I will highly recommend!
5/5
Books by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:36 PM My kid loved it so much
5/5
Activity book by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM Excellent book
4/5
Super nice by , Written on 5/30/2021 9:25:24 PM Gud...nice...

9/21/2022 7:03:38 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great"

Very nice activity books for kids, funny way of learning

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/28/2022 10:18:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Product"

Nice kit

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/29/2022 12:49:50 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied"

These cute mini books are great! My niece enjoys coloring and puzzles.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2022 2:47:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Happy"

I love the product,my doll enjoying it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/29/2022 10:09:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"V Good"

Very good book

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/29/2022 12:28:38 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"V Good"

Very useful for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/12/2022 11:22:32 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Learning With Fun"

This set of ten books proved to be very effective for my Nephew, it actually promotes learning with fun and develops interest in learning process. I will highly recommend!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/30/2021 10:20:59 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Books"

My kid loved it so much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/27/2021 10:10:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Activity Book"

Excellent book

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2021 10:25:49 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Super Nice"

Gud...nice...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit