Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
4/5
Good product by , Written on 10/9/2020 7:41:22 AM Worth buying
4/5
Satisfied with the product by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:47:42 AM Impressive and as expected!
1/5
Music not audible enough. by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:46:29 AM Sound is too low.
4/5
Great product by , Written on 3/16/2020 9:51:07 AM I would have given a 5 star but when baby kicks and hit piano the piano slips, but a brillian product for new born and my baby luvs it...do not save money and buy cheap ones, surely go for this as quality is really top notch.
5/5
Must have for infant by , Written on 4/12/2020 7:11:19 PM I am writing this review after almost 20 days. the product is very good my lil angel is using it since she was a month n half. She loves ger play gym. Pros: Due to vibrant colours and hanging toys infant loves it. when they move leg piano makes sound which encourages baby to kick more. ( I had to remove piano in start as my lil one was enjoying it so much that I thought her legs will pain due to kicking ????????) Sound level of piano is soft which is perfect for babies ears of course you cant hear it with high volumes of tv or anything else. cons ratlles are lookwose good but doesnt make sound but u can buy other hanging toys and use them instead if you like Iwish mat came seperately also as while washing one other could be used. its a good purchase for baby.
1/5
High price by , Written on 2/14/2020 9:29:46 AM Product rate are higher than mkt price even after applying discount that’s y we returned
5/5
Good buy by , Written on 1/28/2020 10:29:37 AM My four month old loves to play with it. Worth to buy. Quality is excellent. Only negative is that the piano has 3 stages to play. But all the 3 stages play the same recorded voices, no difference in content. I am little disappointed with it. Other than that its a good play time for 3+ months old babies.
5/5
Ok by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:55:49 PM Not yet tried
5/5
Perfect for infants by , Written on 12/24/2019 10:58:16 AM My baby (4 months old ) loves her play gym. The mat is very soft and she loves playing with rattles hanged.
5/5
Very happy by , Written on 11/25/2019 11:08:00 AM Very happy with the product.my baby really enjoyed the kick piano

10/5/2020 4:02:05 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Worth buying

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/22/2020 9:30:49 AM

1 5 4

"Satisfied With The Product"

Impressive and as expected!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2020 3:10:37 PM

1 5 1

"Music Not Audible Enough. "

Sound is too low.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/9/2020 10:20:58 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

I would have given a 5 star but when baby kicks and hit piano the piano slips, but a brillian product for new born and my baby luvs it...do not save money and buy cheap ones, surely go for this as quality is really top notch.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/2/2020 8:22:36 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Must Have For Infant"

I am writing this review after almost 20 days. the product is very good my lil angel is using it since she was a month n half. She loves ger play gym. Pros: Due to vibrant colours and hanging toys infant loves it. when they move leg piano makes sound which encourages baby to kick more. ( I had to remove piano in start as my lil one was enjoying it so much that I thought her legs will pain due to kicking ????????) Sound level of piano is soft which is perfect for babies ears of course you cant hear it with high volumes of tv or anything else. cons ratlles are lookwose good but doesnt make sound but u can buy other hanging toys and use them instead if you like Iwish mat came seperately also as while washing one other could be used. its a good purchase for baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/12/2020 5:40:48 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"High Price"

Product rate are higher than mkt price even after applying discount that’s y we returned

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/27/2020 10:43:59 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Buy"

My four month old loves to play with it. Worth to buy. Quality is excellent. Only negative is that the piano has 3 stages to play. But all the 3 stages play the same recorded voices, no difference in content. I am little disappointed with it. Other than that its a good play time for 3+ months old babies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/9/2020 11:57:04 PM

1 5 5

"Ok"

Not yet tried

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/21/2019 6:51:40 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect For Infants"

My baby (4 months old ) loves her play gym. The mat is very soft and she loves playing with rattles hanged.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/21/2019 6:58:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Happy"

Very happy with the product.my baby really enjoyed the kick piano

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit