Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Frank My First World Map Puzzle - 24 Pieces

Frank My First World Map Puzzle - 24 Pieces

245.18 299 (18% Off)

Frank My First World Map Puzzle - 24 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
22 ratings and 6 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Frank My First World Map Puzzle - 24 Pieces Frank 4 Year+, L 47.5 x B 35 cm, Develops problem solving skill with self-confidence
4.4/5 6
245.18 In stock
5/5
Awesome learning game by , Written on 6/4/2021 10:25:01 AM My 3.5 years old child learnt continents easily by playing this puzzle game. great game for thinking and knowledge. without memorizing and efforts child will understand the how the world looks like. go for it.
5/5
Best by , Written on 5/17/2021 9:45:37 PM Pices are big nd colours are bright... love it...
4/5
Good by , Written on 4/5/2021 12:07:38 PM Pieces are big and easy to fix them. Good learning for kids.
5/5
Loved it by , Written on 8/21/2019 12:00:31 PM Bought it as a birthday gift for my 5 year old nephew who absolutely loves it. the quality is also good.
5/5
World map puzzle by , Written on 1/30/2019 11:22:06 AM Very useful and good for my childrens .they were interesting to join the puzzle
1/5
Parts are too small and print comes out by , Written on 8/28/2017 7:13:32 PM I bought this product for my 3 year 2 months old son.The puzzles pieces are too small. They are difficult to handle as they dont fit properly in the pieces.Also the universe print on the puzzle is very poorly tuck.the picture is coming out with just one use .whats the point when it gets damaged with one time play only.

5/26/2021 7:20:16 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Learning Game"

My 3.5 years old child learnt continents easily by playing this puzzle game. great game for thinking and knowledge. without memorizing and efforts child will understand the how the world looks like. go for it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/3/2021 4:04:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

Pices are big nd colours are bright... love it...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/28/2021 4:45:48 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Pieces are big and easy to fix them. Good learning for kids.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/12/2019 5:06:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

Bought it as a birthday gift for my 5 year old nephew who absolutely loves it. the quality is also good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/26/2019 4:13:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"World Map Puzzle"

Very useful and good for my childrens .they were interesting to join the puzzle

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/25/2017 1:59:00 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Parts Are Too Small And Print Comes Out"

I bought this product for my 3 year 2 months old son.The puzzles pieces are too small. They are difficult to handle as they dont fit properly in the pieces.Also the universe print on the puzzle is very poorly tuck.the picture is coming out with just one use .whats the point when it gets damaged with one time play only.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit