Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Fun Homes Disney Mickey Non Woven Fabric Foldable Large Storage Cube - Black

Fun Homes Disney Mickey Non Woven Fabric Foldable Large Storage Cube - Black

288.96 599 (52% Off)

Fun Homes Disney Mickey Non Woven Fabric Foldable Large Storage Cube - Black Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
81 ratings and 7 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 7 of 7 reviews
Fun Homes Disney Mickey Non Woven Fabric Foldable Large Storage Cube - Black Fun Homes L 33 x W 33 x H 33 cm, storage cube with built-in handles, durable, lightweight & compact design
3.9/5 7
288.96 In stock
4/5
Satisfied ?? by , Written on 12/19/2022 12:37:55 AM Its an amazing product .. I put all lil lil toys ,blocks, balls in it.. nd it make room super clean to put everything in one amazing basket??
1/5
Worst by , Written on 9/29/2022 8:58:00 PM Dont buy this product...Its cotton box covered with poor quality cloth..
1/5
Worst product quality. Many unsuccessful return attempts. Wastage of time and money. by , Written on 9/19/2022 11:56:00 PM It was smelling very bad when I opened the package of the product. Worst product quality I have ever received. I tried a lot to return the product many times, but my return request was also not accepted. This wasnt expected from first cry.
5/5
Amazing product and pocket friendly price by , Written on 6/14/2021 4:00:00 PM A very nice product,picket friendly price.easty to store kids toys and also the household thing. very gud and nice product it takes lesss space in ur house and gives a nyc luk to ur house
5/5
Laundry bag with good quality by , Written on 6/13/2021 1:39:00 AM Awesome bag to store dirty clothes of my son.
5/5
Excellent-Product by , Written on 7/15/2021 10:52:43 AM The-storage-cube-is-really-spacious-The-fabric-of-the-product-is-nice-Helps-in-keeping-the-room-clean-Happy-with-my-purchase
5/5
Space saver by , Written on 6/2/2021 11:54:14 AM This one really helps me to save space .my kids casual dress was covered by this storage boxes love to buy ..

12/18/2022 8:13:31 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied ??"

Its an amazing product .. I put all lil lil toys ,blocks, balls in it.. nd it make room super clean to put everything in one amazing basket??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/29/2022 1:33:45 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Worst"

Dont buy this product...Its cotton box covered with poor quality cloth..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/19/2022 12:39:15 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Worst Product Quality. Many Unsuccessful Return Attempts. Wastage Of Time And Money."

It was smelling very bad when I opened the package of the product. Worst product quality I have ever received. I tried a lot to return the product many times, but my return request was also not accepted. This wasnt expected from first cry.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/14/2021 3:20:58 PM

1 5 5

"Amazing Product And Pocket Friendly Price"

A very nice product,picket friendly price.easty to store kids toys and also the household thing. very gud and nice product it takes lesss space in ur house and gives a nyc luk to ur house

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 9:16:27 PM

1 5 5

"Laundry Bag With Good Quality"

Awesome bag to store dirty clothes of my son.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 3:57:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent-Product"

The-storage-cube-is-really-spacious-The-fabric-of-the-product-is-nice-Helps-in-keeping-the-room-clean-Happy-with-my-purchase

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 11:19:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Space Saver"

This one really helps me to save space .my kids casual dress was covered by this storage boxes love to buy ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit