Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Funskool - Match & Move Memory

Funskool - Match & Move Memory

321.08 349 (8% Off)

Funskool - Match & Move Memory Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
51 ratings and 11 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 11 reviews
Funskool - Match & Move Memory Funskool 5 to 10 Years, box dimensions 36.5 x 24 x 4 cm, 1 - 2 Players, Step ahead when you remember what's hiding where!
4.3/5 11
321.08 In stock
5/5
Very good game by , Written on 7/13/2021 10:58:27 AM My child enjoys it
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 7/13/2021 10:55:57 AM Superb product its really a good game for kids to be engaged in
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/19/2021 10:37:34 AM I like this memory game for kids, is engaging and lits of fun for the kids. Plus the pricing is also very good considering the good discount i got at first cry..
2/5
Good ...but not so comfortable to play by , Written on 7/13/2021 10:58:22 AM The 25 cards are not sticked to the board.. and so not rigid while playing
5/5
Superb game by , Written on 6/4/2021 10:24:47 AM Superb game, my child enjoys playing it. even we also enjoy playing this game. go for it.
5/5
Awesome Game by , Written on 7/13/2021 10:58:17 AM Really good game
5/5
Good one by , Written on 7/15/2020 3:10:00 AM We enjoyed playing it together as a family
5/5
Nice deal by , Written on 2/14/2020 3:21:15 PM Got good deal
5/5
Good by , Written on 12/5/2019 10:04:48 AM Loved this product..keeps my son engaged for hours..
3/5
OK product by , Written on 12/5/2019 10:04:44 AM Not very extraordinary

6/30/2021 9:33:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Game"

My child enjoys it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 4:14:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Superb product its really a good game for kids to be engaged in

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2021 8:50:54 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

I like this memory game for kids, is engaging and lits of fun for the kids. Plus the pricing is also very good considering the good discount i got at first cry..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 9:18:09 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Good ...but Not So Comfortable To Play"

The 25 cards are not sticked to the board.. and so not rigid while playing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 7:18:24 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb Game"

Superb game, my child enjoys playing it. even we also enjoy playing this game. go for it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/20/2020 12:15:32 AM

1 5 5

"Awesome Game"

Really good game

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/9/2020 10:48:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

We enjoyed playing it together as a family

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/13/2020 9:14:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Deal"

Got good deal

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/4/2019 9:43:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Loved this product..keeps my son engaged for hours..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/2/2019 11:46:49 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"OK Product"

Not very extraordinary

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit