Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Get IT Feeding Pillow Extra Large - Cyan Blue

Get IT Feeding Pillow Extra Large - Cyan Blue

1091.17 1899 (43% Off)

Get IT Feeding Pillow Extra Large - Cyan Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.5
116 ratings and 33 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 33 reviews
Get IT Feeding Pillow Extra Large - Cyan Blue GET IT 0 to 12 Months, 61 x 41 x 11 cm, Adjustable Velcro strap to securely fit all body sizes
3.5/5 33
1091.17 In stock
5/5
Good quality by , Written on 9/27/2021 10:36:37 AM Its a good product!!
5/5
Good by , Written on 2/28/2021 7:05:46 PM Comfortable to feed. The sponge is sturdy. Silent unlock works well. The covers are washable abd dries quickly.
3/5
Cover by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:12 AM With cover could be better
4/5
Amazing by , Written on 4/28/2020 9:52:54 AM Try it.. It will make a difference
5/5
Great product ?? Worth the purchase ?? by , Written on 7/23/2019 9:46:44 AM Feeding pillow is designed perfectly and serves the purpose. Quality of the material is also good, gives good support for back bone and gives relief from back pain. Using this since my baby is 2 months old. Worth a buy.????
5/5
Best To Buy by , Written on 5/30/2019 5:38:34 PM Good Quality Product and its comfortable and easy wash with removable cover...I am totally satisfied with the product and good to go head.. Back pain as reduced a lot after using this product..
5/5
Life Saver by , Written on 5/23/2019 9:35:10 AM This product helped me a lot during long feeding hours as well reduced my back pain...Highly recommend for new mothers...Must to buy Product..
5/5
Super comfortable for plus sized mothers too by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:53:48 PM Superb support system for newly mothers for breastfeeding.. I was worried about the size as Ive grown big after delivery.lol.. but it suited well for me and the baby.. the best part is my baby finds it super comfortable and takes her naps too on it . Also as soon as I place her on it.. she anticipates that shes going to be fed.. isnt it interesting.. I loved it. Good choice!
5/5
Comfortable feeding pillow by , Written on 5/19/2019 5:35:00 PM Excellent
4/5
Extremely helpful by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:53:40 PM Great product.. Helps to keep back straight while feeding

6/18/2021 11:24:16 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

Its a good product!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/19/2021 1:36:20 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Comfortable to feed. The sponge is sturdy. Silent unlock works well. The covers are washable abd dries quickly.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/22/2020 9:06:17 PM

1 5 3

"Cover"

With cover could be better

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/11/2020 9:17:03 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Amazing"

Try it.. It will make a difference

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/17/2019 4:48:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product ?? Worth The Purchase ??"

Feeding pillow is designed perfectly and serves the purpose. Quality of the material is also good, gives good support for back bone and gives relief from back pain. Using this since my baby is 2 months old. Worth a buy.????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2019 11:40:30 AM

1 5 5

"Best To Buy"

Good Quality Product and its comfortable and easy wash with removable cover...I am totally satisfied with the product and good to go head.. Back pain as reduced a lot after using this product..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2019 9:23:11 AM

1 5 5

"Life Saver"

This product helped me a lot during long feeding hours as well reduced my back pain...Highly recommend for new mothers...Must to buy Product..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2019 5:13:59 PM

1 5 5

"Super Comfortable For Plus Sized Mothers Too"

Superb support system for newly mothers for breastfeeding.. I was worried about the size as Ive grown big after delivery.lol.. but it suited well for me and the baby.. the best part is my baby finds it super comfortable and takes her naps too on it . Also as soon as I place her on it.. she anticipates that shes going to be fed.. isnt it interesting.. I loved it. Good choice!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/14/2019 1:39:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Comfortable Feeding Pillow"

Excellent

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/25/2019 2:39:10 PM

1 5 4

"Extremely Helpful"

Great product.. Helps to keep back straight while feeding

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit