Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Get It Full Body C Shaped Pregnancy Pillow - Blue

Get It Full Body C Shaped Pregnancy Pillow - Blue

2141.87 4399 (51% Off)

Get It Full Body C Shaped Pregnancy Pillow - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.6
39 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews
Get It Full Body C Shaped Pregnancy Pillow - Blue GET IT 132 x 16 x 95 cm, pregnancy pillow made of cotton to improve posture in pregnant women to avoid discomfort caused due to body changes
3.6/5 8
2141.87 In stock
5/5
Perfect Pillow for Pregnancy Moms to relax by , Written on 8/8/2017 6:46:05 PM Great pillow, I love it.... I didn’t have it for my last pregnancy and I had a horrible time sleeping. But now after I purchase this pillow , I sleep much more soundly than I did before. Trust me , its very comfortable and I think Ill continue using it for sleep even after birth !! Definitely worth for money , Great product. I would recommend every pregnant woman who has back pain and trouble sleeping at night time.
5/5
Worth buying during Pregnancy !!! by , Written on 8/8/2017 6:46:05 PM I read all reviews of this pillow and almost everyone loved it. I compared it to other pregnancy pillow products and this one seemed to be the favorite product..I do find sleeping with it to be more pleasurable than standard pillows and it gives excellent back support! The pillow is a life saver during pregnancy & it was fantastic. When youre pregnant and uncomfortable at night, No cost is too high for a good night of sleep !!!
5/5
Awesome and Comfortable sleep throughout night time !!! by , Written on 8/8/2017 6:46:05 PM I am using this product from my 3rd month of pregnancy onwards and I think, it was my best investment decision in all those 9 months of my pregnancy phase. I couldnt sleep well starting in my 6th Month. I was restless and wake up every hour. When i got this pillow, that all changed my pregnancy period. so soft and comfortable relaxation. I felt asleep withing minute and didnt wake up during the night. This pillow is a life saver during pregnancy & it was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this Product to every pregnant mother’s to achieve comfort relaxation sleep throughout night time
3/5
Comfort product* less quality with more money by , Written on 1/28/2020 8:45:00 PM Very comfortable product during pregnancy... but the material Quality is not good for the money.. Disappointed about the quality
5/5
It is such a comfortable pillow for every pregnent women. by , Written on 12/28/2019 8:22:00 AM It is such a comfortable pillow for every pregnent women.
5/5
Extremely Happy by , Written on 8/1/2018 12:26:00 AM This is the best gift to pregnant ladies. It is really worth it. Its super comfortable, the material is nice too and it provides the right support needed on both sides, front and back. It makes for a nice sort of mini-sofa for myself in my bed and I am extremely happy with it!
5/5
A great gift during pregnancy by , Written on 8/8/2017 6:46:05 PM Quality is superb, it is very comfortable and back support is amazing. Serves the purpose well
5/5
Wow Experience !!! by , Written on 8/8/2017 6:46:05 PM Blessing during my pregnancy... Wonderful experience with this pillow....no backache and wonderful bump support. It’s a must product for pregnant ladies.

4/2/2016 1:46:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Pillow For Pregnancy Moms To Relax"

Great pillow, I love it.... I didn’t have it for my last pregnancy and I had a horrible time sleeping. But now after I purchase this pillow , I sleep much more soundly than I did before. Trust me , its very comfortable and I think Ill continue using it for sleep even after birth !! Definitely worth for money , Great product. I would recommend every pregnant woman who has back pain and trouble sleeping at night time.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

3
3

Thank you for your Feedback

1/31/2016 7:52:35 PM

1 5 5

"Worth Buying During Pregnancy !!!"

I read all reviews of this pillow and almost everyone loved it. I compared it to other pregnancy pillow products and this one seemed to be the favorite product..I do find sleeping with it to be more pleasurable than standard pillows and it gives excellent back support! The pillow is a life saver during pregnancy & it was fantastic. When youre pregnant and uncomfortable at night, No cost is too high for a good night of sleep !!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2016 10:43:15 AM

1 5 5

"Awesome And Comfortable Sleep Throughout Night Time !!!"

I am using this product from my 3rd month of pregnancy onwards and I think, it was my best investment decision in all those 9 months of my pregnancy phase. I couldnt sleep well starting in my 6th Month. I was restless and wake up every hour. When i got this pillow, that all changed my pregnancy period. so soft and comfortable relaxation. I felt asleep withing minute and didnt wake up during the night. This pillow is a life saver during pregnancy & it was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this Product to every pregnant mother’s to achieve comfort relaxation sleep throughout night time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/6/2020 10:44:03 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Comfort Product* Less Quality With More Money"

Very comfortable product during pregnancy... but the material Quality is not good for the money.. Disappointed about the quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/3/2019 10:21:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"It Is Such A Comfortable Pillow For Every Pregnent Women."

It is such a comfortable pillow for every pregnent women.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/17/2018 3:08:43 PM

1 5 5

"Extremely Happy"

This is the best gift to pregnant ladies. It is really worth it. Its super comfortable, the material is nice too and it provides the right support needed on both sides, front and back. It makes for a nice sort of mini-sofa for myself in my bed and I am extremely happy with it!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/16/2016 1:52:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"A Great Gift During Pregnancy"

Quality is superb, it is very comfortable and back support is amazing. Serves the purpose well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/9/2016 8:11:51 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Wow Experience !!!"

Blessing during my pregnancy... Wonderful experience with this pillow....no backache and wonderful bump support. It’s a must product for pregnant ladies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit