Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Get IT U Shaped Pregnancy Pillow - Pink

Get IT U Shaped Pregnancy Pillow - Pink

2412.61 5599 (57% Off)

Get IT U Shaped Pregnancy Pillow - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.7
107 ratings and 31 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 31 reviews
Get IT U Shaped Pregnancy Pillow - Pink GET IT L 91 x B 22 x H 132 cm, U-shaped pillow that has two contoured legs
3.7/5 31
2412.61 In stock
5/5
Lifesaver and value for money to buy during Pregnancy !!! by , Written on 3/29/2016 9:11:42 AM I looked various pillows and read several reviews and finally selected this for my wife, This pillow is amazing, my wifes back pain is gone and she is reporting a great nights sleep and much more comfortable through night. This pillow was a lifesaver and allowed her to sleep and sit with minimal pain during pregnancy. 1) she like that, the cover is removable and washable. 2) she do turn over to sleep on other side, Now she dont have to turn the pillow too because it wraps all the way around her! 3) It contours to her body very well, so her belly is supported at all times. 4) It is not as big as it looks in the pictures. She is 58" and it fits her fine. I thought it would be way too big and take up my whole bed, but it doesnt. My wife and I have a queen size bed and we can both sleep comfortably. Totally worth the price to sleep better for pre & post delivery and we plan to keep it for our next pregnancy ?…
5/5
Nice and Useful Product by , Written on 4/18/2016 7:19:29 PM Simply brilliant, I Love this product in every way..its quality...Feel & comfort...size...colour .. Awesome product & Really like it , thumbs up..........On-time delivery by firstcry..Ill definitely suggest this product for every Pregnancy Moms...
5/5
Fabulous Gift during My Pregnancy !!! by , Written on 2/1/2016 8:33:44 PM My Husband given me this product as a suprise gift to me , when I was 4 months pregnant , It made my sleeping so much easier and I could actually get some relief on those body parts that just have aches and pains that come with pregnancy. I am absolutely loves it and will not sleep without it. I read all reviews of this pillow and almost everyone loved it. I compared it to other pregnancy pillow products and this one seemed to be the favorite product..I do find sleeping with it to be more pleasurable than standard pillows and it gives excellent back support! When youre pregnant and uncomfortable at night, No cost is too high for a good night of sleep !!!
5/5
Worth buying this Product during Pregnancy !!! by , Written on 1/13/2016 5:31:48 PM I am amazed with its innovative design, real comfort, of course effective and using it all the day..In particular the colour of this product wanting to have it with me all time. I loved the fact that, pillow had two sides & it provides great support for my stomach and my back since I tend to toss and turn a lot in bed. I highly recommend this product to any gender who needs some relief from hip/back pain, especially for women during pregnancy !!!
4/5
Nice pillow by , Written on 9/17/2021 3:40:06 PM Nice full body pillow .only the material of the cover is not made of full cotton because in hot climate it feels very hot . Rather than that useful pillow in maternity.
5/5
Must needed for Pregnant women by , Written on 1/10/2021 1:01:00 PM My husband had gifted me as my 4rt month started, initially I avoided seeing the size and shape. But one day I tried, and since then I am using the pillow in both sleeping and sitting position. Using this pillow I am sleeping very comfortably and also sleeping mostly on left side as advised. Loving this pillow.
5/5
Lifesaver by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:32 AM This was such a lifesaver during our pregnancy. Definitely helped my wife sleep better. The product was sturdy and of great quality and extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
3/5
Liked the product by , Written on 7/15/2021 6:56:20 PM Best product I have used till date
3/5
Quality and Delivery. by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:13:20 PM Product quality is good . Delivery is not up to mark. It took around half a month to deliver the product instead of 7-8 days.. and the delivery boy Mr. Anjan, he delayed it more, by not delivering on the delivery notification date.
5/5
Premium Quality with Great Comfort by , Written on 8/2/2019 9:13:10 AM Quality of product is premium and it gives great comfort while sleeping and by while watching TV and supporting my back... Leg support is comfort and Worth to spent to catch up good sleep during pregnancy..

3/28/2016 12:30:47 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Lifesaver And Value For Money To Buy During Pregnancy !!!"

I looked various pillows and read several reviews and finally selected this for my wife, This pillow is amazing, my wifes back pain is gone and she is reporting a great nights sleep and much more comfortable through night. This pillow was a lifesaver and allowed her to sleep and sit with minimal pain during pregnancy. 1) she like that, the cover is removable and washable. 2) she do turn over to sleep on other side, Now she dont have to turn the pillow too because it wraps all the way around her! 3) It contours to her body very well, so her belly is supported at all times. 4) It is not as big as it looks in the pictures. She is 58" and it fits her fine. I thought it would be way too big and take up my whole bed, but it doesnt. My wife and I have a queen size bed and we can both sleep comfortably. Totally worth the price to sleep better for pre & post delivery and we plan to keep it for our next pregnancy ?…

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

7
2

Thank you for your Feedback

4/17/2016 12:15:41 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice And Useful Product"

Simply brilliant, I Love this product in every way..its quality...Feel & comfort...size...colour .. Awesome product & Really like it , thumbs up..........On-time delivery by firstcry..Ill definitely suggest this product for every Pregnancy Moms...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

6
3

Thank you for your Feedback

1/31/2016 7:54:52 PM

1 5 5

"Fabulous Gift During My Pregnancy !!!"

My Husband given me this product as a suprise gift to me , when I was 4 months pregnant , It made my sleeping so much easier and I could actually get some relief on those body parts that just have aches and pains that come with pregnancy. I am absolutely loves it and will not sleep without it. I read all reviews of this pillow and almost everyone loved it. I compared it to other pregnancy pillow products and this one seemed to be the favorite product..I do find sleeping with it to be more pleasurable than standard pillows and it gives excellent back support! When youre pregnant and uncomfortable at night, No cost is too high for a good night of sleep !!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

4
1

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2016 10:33:58 AM

1 5 5

"Worth Buying This Product During Pregnancy !!!"

I am amazed with its innovative design, real comfort, of course effective and using it all the day..In particular the colour of this product wanting to have it with me all time. I loved the fact that, pillow had two sides & it provides great support for my stomach and my back since I tend to toss and turn a lot in bed. I highly recommend this product to any gender who needs some relief from hip/back pain, especially for women during pregnancy !!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

4
2

Thank you for your Feedback

8/1/2021 12:25:08 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Pillow"

Nice full body pillow .only the material of the cover is not made of full cotton because in hot climate it feels very hot . Rather than that useful pillow in maternity.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/7/2021 2:06:38 PM

1 5 5

"Must Needed For Pregnant Women"

My husband had gifted me as my 4rt month started, initially I avoided seeing the size and shape. But one day I tried, and since then I am using the pillow in both sleeping and sitting position. Using this pillow I am sleeping very comfortably and also sleeping mostly on left side as advised. Loving this pillow.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/6/2020 2:13:15 PM

1 5 5

"Lifesaver"

This was such a lifesaver during our pregnancy. Definitely helped my wife sleep better. The product was sturdy and of great quality and extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/27/2020 5:11:54 PM

1 5 3

"Liked The Product"

Best product I have used till date

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/1/2019 7:50:50 PM

1 5 3

"Quality And Delivery."

Product quality is good . Delivery is not up to mark. It took around half a month to deliver the product instead of 7-8 days.. and the delivery boy Mr. Anjan, he delayed it more, by not delivering on the delivery notification date.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/26/2019 12:39:53 AM

1 5 5

"Premium Quality With Great Comfort"

Quality of product is premium and it gives great comfort while sleeping and by while watching TV and supporting my back... Leg support is comfort and Worth to spent to catch up good sleep during pregnancy..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit