Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Himalaya Happy Baby Gift Pack of 9

Himalaya Happy Baby Gift Pack of 9

828 1150 (28% Off)

Himalaya Happy Baby Gift Pack of 9 Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
2338 ratings and 271 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 271 reviews
Himalaya Happy Baby Gift Pack of 9 Himalaya Babycare 0 Months to 3 Years, 27 x 19 x 15.5 cm, Baby care gift pack keeps your baby healthy and happy, perfect baby shower gift
4.3/5 271
828 In stock
3/5
Demage product by , Written on 11/30/2022 12:37:15 AM Demage product
4/5
Very good by , Written on 11/25/2022 12:37:04 AM The product is good for kids
5/5
Very nice ???? by , Written on 11/21/2022 12:36:53 AM ????like so much ......THANKS ????
4/5
Nice product but received without gift wrapped by , Written on 11/19/2022 12:36:50 AM I ordered gift wrapped instead received it without gift wrap but nicely packed product and after using the product I will review again
5/5
Affordable purchase by , Written on 11/16/2022 12:36:45 AM I got the product in good condition, nicely packed with bubble wrap inside a cartoon packaging , without any damage. I bought it for gifting purpose,I am so happy I got it before time and in good condition.Thank u so much.
5/5
Product by , Written on 11/11/2022 12:36:35 AM Good product
5/5
by , Written on 11/10/2022 12:36:33 AM Best ... nc product i so happy. from your ??????????
5/5
Good purchase by , Written on 11/8/2022 12:36:28 AM Came with nice packaging and good quality
5/5
Nice package by , Written on 10/23/2022 12:35:51 AM Good product
3/5
Himalaya baby gift pack by , Written on 10/20/2022 12:35:45 AM Im very happy to receive my first ordered, very fast delivery and good products . packaging is also good

11/29/2022 11:28:39 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Demage Product"

Demage product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/24/2022 4:56:20 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Good "

The product is good for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/20/2022 9:52:37 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice ????"

????like so much ......THANKS ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/18/2022 3:19:27 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product But Received Without Gift Wrapped"

I ordered gift wrapped instead received it without gift wrap but nicely packed product and after using the product I will review again

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2022 8:40:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Affordable Purchase"

I got the product in good condition, nicely packed with bubble wrap inside a cartoon packaging , without any damage. I bought it for gifting purpose,I am so happy I got it before time and in good condition.Thank u so much.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/10/2022 7:38:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Product"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/9/2022 9:46:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

""

Best ... nc product i so happy. from your ??????????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2022 6:55:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Purchase"

Came with nice packaging and good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/22/2022 4:24:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Package"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/19/2022 3:23:39 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Himalaya Baby Gift Pack"

Im very happy to receive my first ordered, very fast delivery and good products . packaging is also good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit