Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Himalaya Herbal Baby Cream - 200 ml

Himalaya Herbal Baby Cream - 200 ml

153.90 270 (43% Off)

Himalaya Herbal Baby Cream - 200 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
8767 ratings and 450 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 450 reviews
Himalaya Herbal Baby Cream - 200 ml Himalaya Babycare Soft cream infused with the power of herbs, Vitamin E, bala and Licorice which moisturizes, protects and makes the skin soft & supple
4.4/5 450
153.90 In stock
5/5
Best cream for my baby. by , Written on 1/26/2022 12:26:10 AM I tried many creams in winter fir my baby skin bt atlast I bought this cream and it really helped me.
5/5
Good by , Written on 1/26/2022 12:26:09 AM Delivery is very fast. Good product
5/5
Nice by , Written on 1/25/2022 12:26:21 AM Good packing
5/5
Decent one for little ones.. by , Written on 1/20/2022 12:25:55 AM Hello, All Himalaya baby products are chemical free and very much gentle for babies skin.. Thank You..
4/5
Baby cream by , Written on 1/18/2022 12:25:52 AM Good product recommended for babies
5/5
Good product by , Written on 1/15/2022 12:25:46 AM I love this product
4/5
Need improvement by , Written on 1/12/2022 12:25:37 AM Need improvement in quality
5/5
Cream by , Written on 1/6/2022 12:25:25 AM Nice cream for babies.
5/5
Nice by , Written on 1/6/2022 12:25:24 AM Good Product
5/5
Cream by , Written on 1/5/2022 12:25:22 AM Very good for newborn

1/25/2022 9:37:47 PM

1 5 5

"Best Cream For My Baby."

I tried many creams in winter fir my baby skin bt atlast I bought this cream and it really helped me.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/25/2022 3:22:11 PM

1 5 5

"Good "

Delivery is very fast. Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/24/2022 12:31:28 AM

1 5 5

"Nice"

Good packing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/19/2022 3:31:27 PM

1 5 5

"Decent One For Little Ones.."

Hello, All Himalaya baby products are chemical free and very much gentle for babies skin.. Thank You..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/17/2022 6:40:14 PM

1 5 4

"Baby Cream"

Good product recommended for babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/14/2022 10:40:16 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

I love this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2022 9:39:49 AM

1 5 4

"Need Improvement"

Need improvement in quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/5/2022 6:41:18 PM

1 5 5

"Cream"

Nice cream for babies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/5/2022 12:44:12 PM

1 5 5

"Nice"

Good Product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/4/2022 7:40:58 AM

1 5 5

"Cream"

Very good for newborn

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit