Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Himalaya Herbal Baby Massage Oil - 200 ml

Himalaya Herbal Baby Massage Oil - 200 ml

127.40 180 (29% Off)

Himalaya Herbal Baby Massage Oil - 200 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
9489 ratings and 577 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 577 reviews
Himalaya Herbal Baby Massage Oil - 200 ml Himalaya Babycare Natural oil with the power of herbs, nourishes, protects and softens skin
4.3/5 577
127.40 In stock
4/5
Good Herbal Product by , Written on 2/11/2015 10:55:39 AM NonStickyabsorbs well mild fragnance
5/5
Himalaya herbal baby massage oil-200ml by , Written on 11/3/2015 9:18:22 PM Excellent it is... Good product by himalaya my baby had very sensitive skin with other oil dint suit him this worked
5/5
Himalaya baby massage oil by , Written on 10/26/2015 3:12:29 PM Very good and natural oil from Himalaya. Its very gentle on the babys skin. We are using this oil for last 5 months. Thanks to firstcry.
5/5
Better and safe than olive oil by , Written on 6/3/2015 10:13:16 AM I was advised olive oil for my baby massaging needs. But then he is too sensitive for it. So we went for a medicated oil and Himalaya stands out among all other brands.
5/5
Awesome deal by , Written on 12/22/2014 3:23:55 PM Great product to get at Re1 However a shipping charge of Rs 50 negates the benefit of the deal to a great extent Still great product and value for money
5/5
TRUE PRODUCT by , Written on 1/4/2016 12:55:20 PM TRUE PRODUCT... CAN BUY...
5/5
Good smell by , Written on 12/21/2015 9:03:42 PM I like the smell of this baby oil I. have been using it on my baby since her birth
5/5
Best oil for baby massage by , Written on 12/21/2015 9:03:10 PM This is so far the best I have ever used. I use it to gently massage my lil one before his bath. It is really nice and mild. Would definitely recommend to other parents.
4/5
"Good Baby Massage Oil" by , Written on 12/21/2015 9:03:27 PM Very good and natural oil from Himalaya. Its very gentle on the babys skin.
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 12/21/2015 9:03:49 PM Amazing product, very quick delivery

2/10/2015 2:19:54 PM

1 5 4

"Good Herbal Product"

NonStickyabsorbs well mild fragnance

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

3
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/3/2015 8:19:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Himalaya Herbal Baby Massage Oil-200ml"

Excellent it is... Good product by himalaya my baby had very sensitive skin with other oil dint suit him this worked

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/19/2015 7:54:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Himalaya Baby Massage Oil"

Very good and natural oil from Himalaya. Its very gentle on the babys skin. We are using this oil for last 5 months. Thanks to firstcry.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2015 10:50:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Better And Safe Than Olive Oil"

I was advised olive oil for my baby massaging needs. But then he is too sensitive for it. So we went for a medicated oil and Himalaya stands out among all other brands.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2014 2:18:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Deal"

Great product to get at Re1 However a shipping charge of Rs 50 negates the benefit of the deal to a great extent Still great product and value for money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

2
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/30/2015 10:46:06 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"TRUE PRODUCT"

TRUE PRODUCT... CAN BUY...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2015 6:11:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Smell"

I like the smell of this baby oil I. have been using it on my baby since her birth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2015 6:02:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Oil For Baby Massage"

This is so far the best I have ever used. I use it to gently massage my lil one before his bath. It is really nice and mild. Would definitely recommend to other parents.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/18/2015 4:57:31 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

""Good Baby Massage Oil""

Very good and natural oil from Himalaya. Its very gentle on the babys skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/18/2015 11:19:14 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Amazing product, very quick delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit