Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Himalaya Herbal Gentle Baby Shampoo - 100 ml

Himalaya Herbal Gentle Baby Shampoo - 100 ml

66.70 90 (26% Off)

Himalaya Herbal Gentle Baby Shampoo - 100 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
12574 ratings and 601 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 601 reviews
Himalaya Herbal Gentle Baby Shampoo - 100 ml Himalaya Babycare Gentle no-tears formula does not cause irritation to baby's eyes; protein-rich formula ensures strong & healthy hair
4.4/5 601
66.70 In stock
5/5
Very good product by , Written on 2/6/2015 11:05:36 AM The product is mild and seems safe A must for every baby I was amazed at the delivery speed I had ordered this product from firstcry yesterday at 330 pm and received it today at 1130 am Packed appropriately Now this is what that builds trust and confidence in you firstcry I am loving your pampered service You promised next day delivery and you meant it Thank you May you continue to keep customers happy for ever
5/5
Good by , Written on 1/19/2022 12:25:53 AM Very nice
5/5
Very happy by , Written on 1/18/2022 12:25:52 AM Smooth silky
4/5
Baby shampoo by , Written on 1/12/2022 12:25:37 AM Nice ..... within 3 days I got a delivery..
5/5
Very good baby shampoo by , Written on 1/10/2022 12:25:33 AM Very good product
4/5
Himalaya baby shampoo by , Written on 1/4/2022 12:25:54 AM Good product very satidfied best packing....
5/5
Shampoo by , Written on 1/4/2022 12:25:54 AM Nice product for baby.... m soo happy
5/5
Feedback by , Written on 1/1/2022 12:25:13 AM Very fast delivery ?? and product was good thank you fc
5/5
Good by , Written on 1/1/2022 12:25:12 AM From birth onwards I am using this for my child.good result
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 12/31/2021 12:25:10 AM Very good boroduct, must buy it

2/4/2015 9:40:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

The product is mild and seems safe A must for every baby I was amazed at the delivery speed I had ordered this product from firstcry yesterday at 330 pm and received it today at 1130 am Packed appropriately Now this is what that builds trust and confidence in you firstcry I am loving your pampered service You promised next day delivery and you meant it Thank you May you continue to keep customers happy for ever

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/18/2022 1:00:43 PM

1 5 5

"Good"

Very nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/17/2022 4:55:30 PM

1 5 5

"Very Happy "

Smooth silky

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2022 2:05:16 PM

1 5 4

"Baby Shampoo"

Nice ..... within 3 days I got a delivery..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/9/2022 1:17:06 PM

1 5 5

"Very Good Baby Shampoo"

Very good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/3/2022 5:17:32 PM

1 5 4

"Himalaya Baby Shampoo"

Good product very satidfied best packing....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/3/2022 3:41:18 PM

1 5 5

"Shampoo"

Nice product for baby.... m soo happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/31/2021 2:10:04 PM

1 5 5

"Feedback"

Very fast delivery ?? and product was good thank you fc

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/31/2021 12:28:57 AM

1 5 5

"Good"

From birth onwards I am using this for my child.good result

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/30/2021 12:57:53 AM

1 5 5

"Nice Product"

Very good boroduct, must buy it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit