Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Himalaya Herbal Soothing Baby Wipes - 72 Pieces

Himalaya Herbal Soothing Baby Wipes - 72 Pieces

200

Himalaya Herbal Soothing Baby Wipes - 72 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
1242 ratings and 72 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 72 reviews
Himalaya Herbal Soothing Baby Wipes - 72 Pieces Himalaya Babycare Mildness tested for baby's skin, lavender helps promote sound sleep
4.3/5 72
0 Out of stock
2/5
Average by , Written on 2/25/2016 5:55:50 PM Not that great as expected . Bad packaging
5/5
The Best Wipes! by , Written on 8/7/2015 9:03:51 AM Best wipes I ever found especially after potty takes off all the bad odour and it is soft and mild as my baby has sensitive skin.
4/5
Nice product by , Written on 12/1/2021 8:41:51 PM Its a good product
4/5
Himalaya wipes by , Written on 6/21/2021 4:55:55 PM Good for babies
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/27/2021 10:21:26 PM This is very gentle for my tender baby skin.
5/5
Best wipes for my baby by , Written on 5/28/2021 7:19:33 PM From day 1 i am using this wipe for my preemie baby and i am fully satisfied with its quality.
5/5
. by , Written on 4/26/2021 10:14:46 AM Service-and-product-is-very-good
5/5
Smooth and soft by , Written on 4/2/2021 3:00:41 PM Makes skin smooth and soft.
5/5
by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:54:26 AM Good-product-on-time-delivery
4/5
Really a good products by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:52:20 AM Its good and Regnebale

2/25/2016 7:14:57 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Average"

Not that great as expected . Bad packaging

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/6/2015 3:25:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"The Best Wipes!"

Best wipes I ever found especially after potty takes off all the bad odour and it is soft and mild as my baby has sensitive skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/3/2021 9:11:32 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Its a good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 12:37:51 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Himalaya Wipes"

Good for babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 3:13:06 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

This is very gentle for my tender baby skin.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/18/2021 2:35:51 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Wipes For My Baby"

From day 1 i am using this wipe for my preemie baby and i am fully satisfied with its quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/22/2021 8:17:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Service-and-product-is-very-good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/23/2021 1:04:48 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Smooth And Soft"

Makes skin smooth and soft.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2021 8:24:36 PM

1 5 5

""

Good-product-on-time-delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/17/2020 5:38:33 AM

1 5 4

"Really A Good Products"

Its good and Regnebale

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit