Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Himalaya Herbal Total Care Baby Pant Style Diapers Extra Large - 74 Pieces

Himalaya Herbal Total Care Baby Pant Style Diapers Extra Large - 74 Pieces

1038.96 1350 (23% Off)

Himalaya Herbal Total Care Baby Pant Style Diapers Extra Large - 74 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
5249 ratings and 434 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 434 reviews
Himalaya Herbal Total Care Baby Pant Style Diapers Extra Large - 74 Pieces Himalaya Babycare 12 to 17 Kg, 18 to 24 Months, With anti rash shield, rapid absorption, leakproof, silky soft inner layer & wetness indicator
3.9/5 434
1038.96 In stock
5/5
Happy mom by , Written on 7/19/2021 10:00:40 AM I have used many brands of diapers. But this one jus is too good for my son Im completely satisfied with the product. it doesnt leak. it is long lasting and yes I wud definitely recommend this.
5/5
Himalaya Baby Pants by , Written on 7/19/2021 9:52:18 AM Himalaya Baby Pants feel comfort to babies as it protect babies from rashes... Himalaya products are trusted products.... first cry delivery is so fast.... Deliverd so early
4/5
Nice product by , Written on 7/6/2021 5:20:44 PM It’s good and worth to buy
5/5
Really nice product by , Written on 7/1/2021 5:07:06 PM Its very soft. no rashes on babys skin as i am using it for my baby from starting.
5/5
Very comfortable by , Written on 7/1/2021 4:45:02 PM They are nice compared to many, soft and and brand we can trust
5/5
As expected very nice product good for babies by , Written on 6/28/2021 9:17:40 AM Superb absorb quality good for rash free .
4/5
You can go for it by , Written on 6/28/2021 9:03:37 AM All worth
4/5
Very comfortable by , Written on 6/11/2021 10:08:06 AM Very soft and comfortable diapers. Thanks Himalayas and thanks to first cry.
3/5
Need to improve by , Written on 6/11/2021 10:29:51 AM Than compare to all diaper its was really poor
5/5
Best product by , Written on 6/3/2021 10:39:27 PM Best product ever diaper

6/11/2021 2:50:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Happy Mom"

I have used many brands of diapers. But this one jus is too good for my son Im completely satisfied with the product. it doesnt leak. it is long lasting and yes I wud definitely recommend this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2021 1:12:22 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Himalaya Baby Pants"

Himalaya Baby Pants feel comfort to babies as it protect babies from rashes... Himalaya products are trusted products.... first cry delivery is so fast.... Deliverd so early

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/8/2021 12:54:38 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

It’s good and worth to buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/7/2021 11:44:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Nice Product"

Its very soft. no rashes on babys skin as i am using it for my baby from starting.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/7/2021 12:17:23 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Comfortable"

They are nice compared to many, soft and and brand we can trust

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 6:53:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"As Expected Very Nice Product Good For Babies"

Superb absorb quality good for rash free .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 3:15:40 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"You Can Go For It"

All worth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2021 4:14:42 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Comfortable"

Very soft and comfortable diapers. Thanks Himalayas and thanks to first cry.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/30/2021 11:13:51 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Need To Improve"

Than compare to all diaper its was really poor

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 3:31:26 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product"

Best product ever diaper

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit