Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Huggies Complete Comfort Wonder Pants Extra Large (XL) Size Baby Diaper Pants Sumo Pack with 5 in 1 Comfort - 168 Pieces

Huggies Complete Comfort Wonder Pants Extra Large (XL) Size Baby Diaper Pants Sumo Pack with 5 in 1 Comfort - 168 Pieces

2056.47 3599 (43% Off)

Huggies Complete Comfort Wonder Pants Extra Large (XL) Size Baby Diaper Pants Sumo Pack with 5 in 1 Comfort - 168 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
80392 ratings and 4893 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 4893 reviews
Huggies Complete Comfort Wonder Pants Extra Large (XL) Size Baby Diaper Pants Sumo Pack with 5 in 1 Comfort - 168 Pieces Huggies 12 to 17 Kg, An extra padding on the sides of the diaper pant to help reduce leakage from the sides on to the babys thigh
4.1/5 4893
2056.47 In stock
4/5
Grt by , Written on 5/9/2019 5:16:16 PM I loved this product osome quality never saw such quality before
3/5
Personal experience by , Written on 11/30/2022 12:40:00 AM It doesnt leak...but leaves the red marks on the baby of elastic ??
5/5
Good by , Written on 11/30/2022 12:37:17 AM Good product ?????? fristcry my fevrt app ..
5/5
Excilent by , Written on 11/30/2022 12:37:17 AM The product is very very good
3/5
Good by , Written on 11/30/2022 12:37:14 AM Good product
5/5
5star by , Written on 11/29/2022 12:37:14 AM Ok good delivered
5/5
Best hub for babies by , Written on 11/29/2022 12:37:13 AM Excellent offers...for babies especially for diapers we will get 50% off every time....Happy to buy
3/5
Not need pants by , Written on 11/28/2022 12:37:10 AM We need tape diapers for our baby
5/5
Huggies by , Written on 11/28/2022 12:37:09 AM Very good quality
5/5
Very good by , Written on 11/28/2022 12:37:09 AM These diapers are very soft and comfortable.

12/18/2014 7:41:42 PM

1 5 4

"Grt"

I loved this product osome quality never saw such quality before

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
1

Thank you for your Feedback

11/30/2022 12:30:31 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Personal Experience"

It doesnt leak...but leaves the red marks on the baby of elastic ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/29/2022 7:48:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product ?????? fristcry my fevrt app ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/29/2022 7:14:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excilent"

The product is very very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/29/2022 1:51:12 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/29/2022 12:07:21 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"5star"

Ok good delivered

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/28/2022 4:30:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Hub For Babies"

Excellent offers...for babies especially for diapers we will get 50% off every time....Happy to buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/27/2022 1:35:04 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Not Need Pants"

We need tape diapers for our baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/27/2022 9:39:32 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Huggies "

Very good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/27/2022 8:41:10 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

These diapers are very soft and comfortable.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit