Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Huggies Dry Diapers Large Size - 30 Pieces

Huggies Dry Diapers Large Size - 30 Pieces

335.72 470 (29% Off)

Huggies Dry Diapers Large Size - 30 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
10860 ratings and 330 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 330 reviews
Huggies Dry Diapers Large Size - 30 Pieces Huggies 8 to 14 Kg, Blue Speed Dry Layer to soak the wetness instantly
3.9/5 330
335.72 In stock
5/5
Superb quality by , Written on 7/21/2021 9:32:59 AM Quality of diapers is very good as its super soft and remains dry It s fitting is perfect as per the size Reasonable pricing
5/5
Excelkent by , Written on 7/22/2021 11:57:27 AM Nice product?+91 77200 77674
5/5
Best product at this cost by , Written on 7/19/2021 10:35:57 AM It will not make baby fell wet for long time.. it is best product at this cost
5/5
Huggies by , Written on 7/7/2021 5:48:22 PM Thanks so much
5/5
Great for baby by , Written on 7/8/2021 11:05:35 PM They are so comfortable and soft which I like the most
5/5
Dry feel by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:12:30 PM Good product keeps baby completely dry. My baby is very heavy wetter still it worked for me.when I remove it baby is still dry works upto 9 hrs
5/5
Very comfortable for baby by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:14:34 AM My son feels comfortable only with these diapers. quality wise I found huggies are the best.
5/5
Great product by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:12:45 PM Nice quality and leak proof
5/5
Awesome!! by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:12:39 PM The product ordered was awesome as expected from Firstcry!!
5/5
Best n reasonable diapers by , Written on 6/28/2021 9:17:28 AM Huggies as name suggest its so soft n comfortable for babies!! I use for my lil one n till now he hasnt got any rashes n peacefully he sleeps thanks huggies for this wonderful item n thanks to first cry for delivering so fast inspite of pandemic n lockdown

6/12/2021 2:36:46 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb Quality"

Quality of diapers is very good as its super soft and remains dry It s fitting is perfect as per the size Reasonable pricing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2021 11:27:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excelkent"

Nice product?+91 77200 77674

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2021 10:11:01 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product At This Cost"

It will not make baby fell wet for long time.. it is best product at this cost

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/8/2021 11:29:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Huggies"

Thanks so much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/8/2021 3:35:45 PM

1 5 5

"Great For Baby"

They are so comfortable and soft which I like the most

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 11:59:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Dry Feel"

Good product keeps baby completely dry. My baby is very heavy wetter still it worked for me.when I remove it baby is still dry works upto 9 hrs

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 6:33:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Comfortable For Baby"

My son feels comfortable only with these diapers. quality wise I found huggies are the best.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 4:47:10 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Product"

Nice quality and leak proof

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 6:53:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome!!"

The product ordered was awesome as expected from Firstcry!!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 6:30:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best N Reasonable Diapers"

Huggies as name suggest its so soft n comfortable for babies!! I use for my lil one n till now he hasnt got any rashes n peacefully he sleeps thanks huggies for this wonderful item n thanks to first cry for delivering so fast inspite of pandemic n lockdown

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit