Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Huggies New Dry Taped Diapers Medium - 60 Pieces

Huggies New Dry Taped Diapers Medium - 60 Pieces

642.26 999 (36% Off)

Huggies New Dry Taped Diapers Medium - 60 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
13779 ratings and 1179 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 1179 reviews
Huggies New Dry Taped Diapers Medium - 60 Pieces Huggies 5 to 11 Kg, With Blue Speed Dry Layer to soak the wetness instantly
3.9/5 1179
642.26 In stock
5/5
Good product by , Written on 2/2/2023 12:17:56 AM Nice product
3/5
Absorption is too slow by , Written on 1/29/2023 12:17:47 AM Absorbing is slow . Making the baby’s sleep disturbed. I found it only after my second purchase. Yet can be used for afternoon naps
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 1/25/2023 12:39:15 AM Just love the products....go for it
5/5
Soft and good for sensitive skin by , Written on 1/23/2023 12:39:11 AM Easy to wear and soft
5/5
Best by , Written on 1/18/2023 12:38:59 AM Best diaper for my baby
5/5
Diaper by , Written on 1/17/2023 12:38:57 AM Very easy to use and safe for new born
5/5
Good diapers saves the night by , Written on 1/10/2023 12:38:43 AM Using these diapers for night and they help a lot! they stay dry for long time which helps.
5/5
Huggies by , Written on 1/1/2023 12:38:23 AM These diapers are the best one. They soak very well. Great for your baby.
5/5
Super quality diapers for my baby boy shivansh by , Written on 12/23/2022 12:38:05 AM Super quality diapers for my son
5/5
?? by , Written on 12/21/2022 12:38:00 AM Good Service by the Delivery ??????

2/1/2023 10:59:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/28/2023 6:25:16 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Absorption Is Too Slow"

Absorbing is slow . Making the baby’s sleep disturbed. I found it only after my second purchase. Yet can be used for afternoon naps

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/24/2023 3:05:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Just love the products....go for it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/22/2023 3:11:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soft And Good For Sensitive Skin"

Easy to wear and soft

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/17/2023 12:00:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best"

Best diaper for my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/16/2023 7:11:40 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Diaper"

Very easy to use and safe for new born

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/9/2023 4:25:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Diapers Saves The Night"

Using these diapers for night and they help a lot! they stay dry for long time which helps.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/31/2022 3:57:22 PM

1 5 5

"Huggies "

These diapers are the best one. They soak very well. Great for your baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/22/2022 10:29:18 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super Quality Diapers For My Baby Boy Shivansh"

Super quality diapers for my son

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/20/2022 2:25:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"??"

Good Service by the Delivery ??????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit