Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Huggies Wonder Pants Medium Pant Style Diapers - 76 Pieces

Huggies Wonder Pants Medium Pant Style Diapers - 76 Pieces

656.54 1149 (43% Off)

Huggies Wonder Pants Medium Pant Style Diapers - 76 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
44909 ratings and 665 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 665 reviews
Huggies Wonder Pants Medium Pant Style Diapers - 76 Pieces Huggies 7 to 12 Kg, Up to 12 hours absorption so that your baby sleeps comfortably all night, prevents rashes
4.1/5 665
656.54 In stock
5/5
Good ?? by , Written on 8/26/2021 10:39:46 AM Smell is good
5/5
Excellent service by , Written on 8/10/2021 5:09:49 PM Vary fast delivery and the delivery boy was very cordial.
5/5
Diaper by , Written on 8/10/2021 4:38:35 PM Great product delivery timeing is much better great job firstcry
5/5
Diaper by , Written on 8/10/2021 4:38:12 PM Good quality
4/5
I am becoming a fan of firstcry.com s delivery timing. by , Written on 8/2/2021 10:07:05 AM Unexpected fast delivery. Very satisfied and happy.
5/5
Huggies by , Written on 8/2/2021 9:44:50 AM The product is good I used this for more than years for my kids it s really good
5/5
Best Huggies in babys pants a very good by , Written on 8/2/2021 9:48:48 AM Product is most very good my babys pants
1/5
Huggies pants by , Written on 8/2/2021 9:45:02 AM Product received is not good.
5/5
Diper by , Written on 8/2/2021 9:45:34 AM Thank you fascry and I am happy so oder thank you haggis daiper so coftebal my baby......
5/5
Good by , Written on 8/2/2021 9:37:08 AM The product is good, comfortable for baby.

7/28/2021 7:05:14 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good ??"

Smell is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/27/2021 9:57:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Service"

Vary fast delivery and the delivery boy was very cordial.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/27/2021 9:06:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Diaper"

Great product delivery timeing is much better great job firstcry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/27/2021 12:31:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Diaper"

Good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/26/2021 6:14:18 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"I Am Becoming A Fan Of Firstcry.com S Delivery Timing."

Unexpected fast delivery. Very satisfied and happy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/26/2021 5:06:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Huggies"

The product is good I used this for more than years for my kids it s really good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/26/2021 10:02:08 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Huggies In Babys Pants A Very Good"

Product is most very good my babys pants

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/26/2021 9:50:22 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Huggies Pants"

Product received is not good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/26/2021 7:16:21 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Diper"

Thank you fascry and I am happy so oder thank you haggis daiper so coftebal my baby......

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/26/2021 1:45:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

The product is good, comfortable for baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit