Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Huggies Wonder Pants Small Pant Style Diapers - 56 Pieces

Huggies Wonder Pants Small Pant Style Diapers - 56 Pieces

436.88 699 (38% Off)

Huggies Wonder Pants Small Pant Style Diapers - 56 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
37650 ratings and 443 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 443 reviews
Huggies Wonder Pants Small Pant Style Diapers - 56 Pieces Huggies 4 to 8 Kg, Up to 12 hours absorption so that your baby sleeps comfortably all night, prevents rashes
4.1/5 443
436.88 In stock
5/5
Daipers Huggies XXL by , Written on 6/22/2021 9:58:53 AM Very comfort and reasonable to buy
4/5
Diaper pants by , Written on 6/22/2021 9:59:24 AM Good for 20 kgs toddler. fits well. comfortable, no leakage over night.
5/5
Gud by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:50:52 PM Nice deal
5/5
Very comfortable diaper by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:28:55 AM Very comfortable diaper
4/5
Huggies the best diaper for baby by , Written on 6/22/2021 10:16:52 AM It is soft and comfy for my baby.. absorbing capacity also good????
5/5
Nice by , Written on 6/22/2021 9:44:47 AM I used huggies pants for my son..trustworthy firstcry
5/5
Best one! by , Written on 6/22/2021 9:59:14 AM I have ordered this xxl sized diaper pants for the first time and the product is so comfortable for my 3yrs old son(14kg). the material is really good and size is perfect for him.As once got comfortable with seller and product, I dont need to search for any others.
5/5
Feedback by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:51:06 PM Gud and comfort
5/5
Diapers by , Written on 6/21/2021 4:46:03 PM No online app provide 50% discount but first cry do that to on branded products.... 50% in diapers, toys, fashion, nursery and many More... not Even local shops provide diapers in such cheap rates.thank u first cry...
4/5
Soft diapers by , Written on 6/22/2021 9:44:53 AM Huggies wonder pants are soft and affordable.

6/5/2021 11:58:02 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Daipers Huggies XXL"

Very comfort and reasonable to buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 11:20:16 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Diaper Pants"

Good for 20 kgs toddler. fits well. comfortable, no leakage over night.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 9:31:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Gud"

Nice deal

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 7:41:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Comfortable Diaper"

Very comfortable diaper

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 7:03:44 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Huggies The Best Diaper For Baby"

It is soft and comfy for my baby.. absorbing capacity also good????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 6:03:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

I used huggies pants for my son..trustworthy firstcry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 4:35:59 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best One!"

I have ordered this xxl sized diaper pants for the first time and the product is so comfortable for my 3yrs old son(14kg). the material is really good and size is perfect for him.As once got comfortable with seller and product, I dont need to search for any others.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 4:22:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Feedback"

Gud and comfort

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 3:17:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Diapers"

No online app provide 50% discount but first cry do that to on branded products.... 50% in diapers, toys, fashion, nursery and many More... not Even local shops provide diapers in such cheap rates.thank u first cry...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 3:10:05 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Soft Diapers"

Huggies wonder pants are soft and affordable.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit