Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Imagi Make House

Imagi Make House

499

Imagi Make House Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
28 ratings and 6 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Imagi Make House Imagi Make 15 x 12.5 x 31 cm, Create 13 3D houses with the kit
4.4/5 6
0 Out of stock
5/5
Imagimake houses by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:45 AM Good product.very engaging
5/5
Very good product by , Written on 9/20/2019 9:22:35 AM Keeps the kids occupied and the houses look cute...
5/5
Something new by , Written on 8/17/2019 5:55:05 PM Good product, unique concept, easy to understand by kids, useful to engage my son, he was happy and enjoyed assembling different houses.
5/5
Happy Shopping by , Written on 6/30/2018 9:40:00 AM This is a very creative playing game which is made from a thick paper material & for the age group between 4 years to 8 years kids will definitely like it. I have ordered this to gift my niece & she totally liked it
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/1/2017 12:11:49 PM I bought this for my 6 year old son. He enjoyed making houses of different models from it.
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 5/30/2017 6:13:14 PM Amazing activity for 5 year olds. they wud love every bit of it. good quality, very nice.

9/11/2020 2:21:00 PM

1 5 5

"Imagimake Houses"

Good product.very engaging

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/16/2019 7:44:36 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product"

Keeps the kids occupied and the houses look cute...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/5/2019 10:28:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Something New"

Good product, unique concept, easy to understand by kids, useful to engage my son, he was happy and enjoyed assembling different houses.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/27/2018 9:33:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Happy Shopping"

This is a very creative playing game which is made from a thick paper material & for the age group between 4 years to 8 years kids will definitely like it. I have ordered this to gift my niece & she totally liked it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2017 11:56:47 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

I bought this for my 6 year old son. He enjoyed making houses of different models from it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2017 2:26:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

Amazing activity for 5 year olds. they wud love every bit of it. good quality, very nice.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit