Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Infantso Baby Training Potty Seat - Blue

Infantso Baby Training Potty Seat - Blue

550.39 699 (21% Off)

Infantso Baby Training Potty Seat - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
60 ratings and 16 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 16 reviews
Infantso Baby Training Potty Seat - Blue INFANTSO 12 Months to 4 Years, L 39 x B 34 x H 3 cm, Carrying Capacity - 15 kg, comfortable, portable and convenient to use potty seat for kids
4.5/5 16
550.39 In stock
5/5
Good item by , Written on 7/22/2021 11:34:18 AM Very sturdy and comfortable potty seat.. my kid is comfortable using it.. very helpful it is..
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 7/21/2021 10:49:53 AM Set is very comfortable,
4/5
Its good but price wise its bit high by , Written on 7/21/2021 9:46:50 AM Quality is gud
5/5
Very good by , Written on 7/22/2021 11:28:11 AM Its a good toilet seat, very comfortable and my son really loves it.
5/5
Good for children by , Written on 7/8/2021 11:03:49 PM Its a very good product
5/5
Very useful by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:52:17 PM Very useful ......nice product ...daughter liked it
5/5
Really nyc product by , Written on 6/13/2021 10:47:31 PM This is a really nice and beneficial product
5/5
Worth the price by , Written on 6/13/2021 9:43:30 PM Nice and sturdy product Made from good quality plastic Perfectly sized, worth the price My child is happy Children should be trained before going to school The packaging was good as usual thank you Infantso and firstcry
5/5
Infant friendly toilet seat by , Written on 6/5/2021 5:03:11 PM This is really comfortable seat for 1 babies. My baby has loved it in first attempt itself. We tried other seats but that didn t work. This is really well designed seat.
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/2/2021 1:16:30 PM Helpful for my toddler

7/3/2021 2:20:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Item"

Very sturdy and comfortable potty seat.. my kid is comfortable using it.. very helpful it is..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 5:07:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Set is very comfortable,

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 9:18:25 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Its Good But Price Wise Its Bit High"

Quality is gud

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2021 3:40:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Its a good toilet seat, very comfortable and my son really loves it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/8/2021 7:13:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good For Children"

Its a very good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 12:58:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Useful"

Very useful ......nice product ...daughter liked it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 4:28:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Really Nyc Product"

This is a really nice and beneficial product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 10:15:41 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Price"

Nice and sturdy product Made from good quality plastic Perfectly sized, worth the price My child is happy Children should be trained before going to school The packaging was good as usual thank you Infantso and firstcry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 11:11:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Infant Friendly Toilet Seat"

This is really comfortable seat for 1 babies. My baby has loved it in first attempt itself. We tried other seats but that didn t work. This is really well designed seat.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 2:07:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Helpful for my toddler

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit