Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Infantso Baby Training Potty Seat - Pink

Infantso Baby Training Potty Seat - Pink

593.66 699 (15% Off)

Infantso Baby Training Potty Seat - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
38 ratings and 13 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 13 reviews
Infantso Baby Training Potty Seat - Pink INFANTSO 12 Months to 4 Years, L 39 x B 34 x H 3 cm, Carrying Capacity - 15 kg, comfortable, portable and convenient to use potty seat for kids
4.3/5 13
593.66 In stock
5/5
Very good by , Written on 9/7/2022 3:50:00 AM Very nice product, received as I expected. Must buy product for your little one.
4/5
Nice by , Written on 8/21/2022 12:33:37 AM Very nice product .very useful and good quality
1/5
Infantso potty seat review by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM It is amazing product with very good quality. If you want to give proper training to your child you should buy. Quality of product is very good
5/5
Its very useful for my baby by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM Easy to trained by using this porty
5/5
Good product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:08 PM I bought for my daughter one and half year old. I am liking the product
5/5
Good by , Written on 2/23/2022 9:37:54 AM Good quality product.
4/5
Its good but price wise its bit high by , Written on 7/21/2021 9:46:50 AM Quality is gud
5/5
Very useful by , Written on 6/21/2021 5:52:17 PM Very useful ......nice product ...daughter liked it
5/5
Infant friendly toilet seat by , Written on 6/5/2021 5:03:11 PM This is really comfortable seat for 1 babies. My baby has loved it in first attempt itself. We tried other seats but that didn t work. This is really well designed seat.
5/5
. by , Written on 5/12/2021 10:35:54 AM Nice-productNext-time-we-will-shop-in-first-cry

9/6/2022 2:50:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good"

Very nice product, received as I expected. Must buy product for your little one.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/20/2022 7:46:03 PM

1 5 4

"Nice"

Very nice product .very useful and good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/21/2022 6:29:54 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Infantso Potty Seat Review"

It is amazing product with very good quality. If you want to give proper training to your child you should buy. Quality of product is very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/21/2022 11:49:28 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Its Very Useful For My Baby"

Easy to trained by using this porty

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/9/2021 11:48:23 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

I bought for my daughter one and half year old. I am liking the product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/10/2021 11:04:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good quality product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2021 9:18:25 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Its Good But Price Wise Its Bit High"

Quality is gud

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 12:58:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Useful"

Very useful ......nice product ...daughter liked it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 11:11:27 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Infant Friendly Toilet Seat"

This is really comfortable seat for 1 babies. My baby has loved it in first attempt itself. We tried other seats but that didn t work. This is really well designed seat.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/4/2021 5:41:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Nice-productNext-time-we-will-shop-in-first-cry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit