Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
INFANTSO Non-Toxic Food-Grade Silicone Baby Teether Animal Shape with Easy Grip - Pink

INFANTSO Non-Toxic Food-Grade Silicone Baby Teether Animal Shape with Easy Grip - Pink

316.57 459 (31% Off)

INFANTSO Non-Toxic Food-Grade Silicone Baby Teether Animal Shape with Easy Grip - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
160 ratings and 57 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 57 reviews
INFANTSO Non-Toxic Food-Grade Silicone Baby Teether Animal Shape with Easy Grip - Pink INFANTSO 2 to 12 months, L 23 x B 16 x H 3 cm, Graspable BPA free food grade silicone teether for babies
4.4/5 57
316.57 In stock
5/5
Review for product by , Written on 11/13/2021 12:23:48 AM Its very good product for babies
5/5
Strawberry by , Written on 10/30/2021 12:22:54 AM Usefull product
5/5
Superb product by , Written on 10/29/2021 3:34:00 AM My Little one is 4 months old and he is already enjoying this teether. It is attractive and size is just perfect for babies.
4/5
Nice by , Written on 10/20/2021 12:22:32 AM Product is good
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 10/17/2021 12:22:27 AM Quality is really appreciable and its worth of money.
4/5
A safe and quality product for infants by , Written on 10/6/2021 11:12:52 AM I am very happy with the quality of the product. The product is definitely made keeping the safety and health of infants in mind. Even the looks and designs are very nice and attractive for kids. Since I have checked this product on different infants, so I would like to mention one modification suggestion also. This product is marked for kids of 2 months age. But usually till 4-4.5 months, the kids holding power with hand is not very good and if size of their toy is bigger, they tend to miss the hit in their mouth. So I would suggest to reduce the size of the ring to 3/4 th of current size for very small kids till 4-5 months to easily use as a teether. Otherwise I have loved the product for its quality and design. Since the app is not allowing for half ratings, so giving 4 rating. Otherwise, I would like to give a 4.5 rating to the product.
5/5
Good by , Written on 8/18/2021 10:24:25 PM Soft and easy to hold on
5/5
Worth the money by , Written on 7/29/2021 11:03:05 AM Soft silicone , easy for baby to grip . product delivery was good and on time
5/5
Very nice product by , Written on 7/22/2021 6:29:08 PM This teether is made of silicone and baby like it. suitable to soothen the teeth gums. Thanks infantso.
5/5
Product by , Written on 6/27/2021 8:42:20 PM Good quality.

11/12/2021 10:59:36 AM

1 5 5

"Review For Product"

Its very good product for babies

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/29/2021 11:15:15 PM

1 5 5

"Strawberry"

Usefull product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/27/2021 11:09:24 AM

1 5 5

"Superb Product"

My Little one is 4 months old and he is already enjoying this teether. It is attractive and size is just perfect for babies.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/19/2021 12:07:19 PM

1 5 4

"Nice"

Product is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/16/2021 6:22:46 PM

1 5 5

"Nice Product"

Quality is really appreciable and its worth of money.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/21/2021 5:53:13 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"A Safe And Quality Product For Infants"

I am very happy with the quality of the product. The product is definitely made keeping the safety and health of infants in mind. Even the looks and designs are very nice and attractive for kids. Since I have checked this product on different infants, so I would like to mention one modification suggestion also. This product is marked for kids of 2 months age. But usually till 4-4.5 months, the kids holding power with hand is not very good and if size of their toy is bigger, they tend to miss the hit in their mouth. So I would suggest to reduce the size of the ring to 3/4 th of current size for very small kids till 4-5 months to easily use as a teether. Otherwise I have loved the product for its quality and design. Since the app is not allowing for half ratings, so giving 4 rating. Otherwise, I would like to give a 4.5 rating to the product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2021 11:52:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Soft and easy to hold on

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/14/2021 2:08:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Money"

Soft silicone , easy for baby to grip . product delivery was good and on time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2021 5:46:26 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice Product"

This teether is made of silicone and baby like it. suitable to soothen the teeth gums. Thanks infantso.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 3:29:11 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Product"

Good quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit