Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
INFANTSO Non-Toxic Food-Grade Silicone Baby Teether Bottle Shape Teether - Blue

INFANTSO Non-Toxic Food-Grade Silicone Baby Teether Bottle Shape Teether - Blue

265.71 339 (22% Off)

INFANTSO Non-Toxic Food-Grade Silicone Baby Teether Bottle Shape Teether - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
124 ratings and 69 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 69 reviews
INFANTSO Non-Toxic Food-Grade Silicone Baby Teether Bottle Shape Teether - Blue INFANTSO 2 to 12 months, L 16 x B 14 x H 3 cm, Perfectly shaped for little mouths, with playful colours and shape to catch your baby's interest
4.1/5 69
265.71 In stock
5/5
Infantso teether by , Written on 6/5/2021 12:10:17 PM Teether is good. made of silicon. my baby likes it very much.
5/5
Perfect by , Written on 6/5/2021 12:14:41 PM Amazing quality
5/5
Teether by , Written on 6/5/2021 7:25:05 PM Hi, the teether is really good and my Baby is really enjoying the product attracted with the color and design and it is so catchy Thanks
5/5
Safest and soft teether by , Written on 6/8/2021 12:19:47 AM Helps my baby for teething and it is very safe to use
4/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/2/2021 6:46:26 PM Nice one for kids
3/5
Soft Silicon teether by , Written on 5/28/2021 5:59:24 PM Product is soft. though the thickness is less as teether. child does not play much.
5/5
Nice Baby teether by , Written on 5/26/2021 7:03:05 PM I like it....very good quality...looking perfect..
1/5
Helping my baby in teething by , Written on 5/20/2021 12:38:51 PM My baby is feeling good with the help of this teether and he is happy with it
5/5
Very soft by , Written on 5/18/2021 5:33:13 PM This teether is very handy and soft . My baby is loving it. Design is also very beautiful
5/5
. by , Written on 5/22/2021 1:16:35 AM Very-nice-product-safe-fir-babies--My-baby-is-happy-with-her-little-joy-and-enjoys-playing-with-it-Its-soft-material-soothes-the-gums-of-my-kid-I-love-this-product

5/29/2021 10:00:57 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Infantso Teether"

Teether is good. made of silicon. my baby likes it very much.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/29/2021 6:35:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect"

Amazing quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 5:32:32 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Teether"

Hi, the teether is really good and my Baby is really enjoying the product attracted with the color and design and it is so catchy Thanks

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2021 1:42:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Safest And Soft Teether"

Helps my baby for teething and it is very safe to use

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/25/2021 5:26:11 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Nice one for kids

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2021 8:37:08 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Soft Silicon Teether"

Product is soft. though the thickness is less as teether. child does not play much.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2021 11:11:10 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Baby Teether"

I like it....very good quality...looking perfect..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/13/2021 5:59:31 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Helping My Baby In Teething"

My baby is feeling good with the help of this teether and he is happy with it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/11/2021 1:39:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Soft"

This teether is very handy and soft . My baby is loving it. Design is also very beautiful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/10/2021 1:45:53 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Very-nice-product-safe-fir-babies--My-baby-is-happy-with-her-little-joy-and-enjoys-playing-with-it-Its-soft-material-soothes-the-gums-of-my-kid-I-love-this-product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit