Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Infantso Silicone Foldable Bath Tub - Blue

Infantso Silicone Foldable Bath Tub - Blue

1970.64 2999 (34% Off)

Infantso Silicone Foldable Bath Tub - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
17 ratings and 11 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 11 reviews

4/2/2021 1:04:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Wow"

My son is enjoying his bath. thnqq so much

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2021 7:53:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/24/2021 4:33:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Bath Tub For Little Ones ????"

Such an amazing bathtub for little ones. I bought this for my baby. Quality is amazing, it’s spacious and comfortable and the best thing is that it’s portable and can be folded and kept in small bathrooms . I like the bathtub style design most. So if you are looking for a handy, safe and convenient bathtub this won’t disappoint you.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/3/2021 1:08:03 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Baby Product Purchased So Far"

Really gd investment in baby product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/1/2021 2:35:43 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Product"

The experience is really good. My daughter is happy and enjoys her bath time a lot now. The best part is the quality of the tub, the material is not too hard for children. Its very compact and easy to store when not in use. Thanks

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/24/2021 10:49:30 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Buy"

Very useful product. I must say it s the best buy option. My baby thoroughly enjoys her bathing time .plus due to silicon body risk of abrasions is minimised.wonderful tub .m gona order one more for my niece.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/8/2021 7:01:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

It’s very good for bubble bath. Very useful. But it couldn’t balance my 5 months old baby’s weight in inclined position.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/8/2021 12:56:48 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Product"

Very nice quality and my baby absolutely enjoys being comfortably playing in it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/25/2021 5:20:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Bath Tub"

The tub is great! My son is enjoying his bath time! Thank you!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/22/2021 1:10:29 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

I am very happy with the quality.. My baby enjoyed the bath. Worth for the money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit