Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Intelliskills First Puzzles - Jungle Animals

Intelliskills First Puzzles - Jungle Animals

239.64 345 (31% Off)

Intelliskills First Puzzles - Jungle Animals Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
118 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews
Intelliskills First Puzzles - Jungle Animals Intelliskills 2 Years & above , 250 mm X 175 mm X 165 mm, This puzzle set includes large, fine cut pieces that enhance problem solving skills of young, curious learners.
3.9/5 8
239.64 In stock
5/5
Good puzzles for toddlers by , Written on 10/16/2022 12:35:37 AM Best to use as beginner puzzle as it has only 3 pieces. My kid always enjoys it
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 9/27/2022 12:34:58 AM My child loves it alot....quality wise soo nice
5/5
by , Written on 9/12/2022 12:34:23 AM The quality is very good. In 1 set bear face is missing. All other pieces are good and friendly to use.
5/5
My son loved it by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:55 PM Very cute and simple puzzle. Designed appropriately for little ones.
5/5
Great for toddlers by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM Good puzzle for the young ones
5/5
Jigsaw puzzle by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:06 PM My 2 year old daughter loved it..
5/5
Review by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:48 PM Delivered on time
5/5
Good for toddlers by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:48 PM My kids likes playing with this.

10/15/2022 7:07:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Puzzles For Toddlers"

Best to use as beginner puzzle as it has only 3 pieces. My kid always enjoys it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/26/2022 2:44:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

My child loves it alot....quality wise soo nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/11/2022 10:44:17 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

""

The quality is very good. In 1 set bear face is missing. All other pieces are good and friendly to use.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2022 10:33:07 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"My Son Loved It"

Very cute and simple puzzle. Designed appropriately for little ones.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2022 12:08:45 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great For Toddlers"

Good puzzle for the young ones

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/5/2022 12:13:18 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Jigsaw Puzzle"

My 2 year old daughter loved it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/27/2022 6:02:34 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Review"

Delivered on time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/10/2022 11:10:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good For Toddlers"

My kids likes playing with this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit