Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Ladybug Feeding Bib With Pocket Owl Design - Pink

Ladybug Feeding Bib With Pocket Owl Design - Pink

140.65 145 (3% Off)

Ladybug Feeding Bib With Pocket Owl Design - Pink Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.5
163 ratings and 14 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 14 reviews
Ladybug Feeding Bib With Pocket Owl Design - Pink Ladybug 0 Months+, 31.5 x 24.5 cm, BPA free, foldable pocket to catch the crumbs and Velcro closure
3.5/5 14
140.65 In stock
4/5
Good by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:48:28 AM Good product
5/5
Its Wowwsomeeee?? by , Written on 6/14/2020 1:15:19 PM Size, Quality, every thing was Best??
1/5
Bib by , Written on 4/26/2019 5:10:39 PM Its too big buy for 3 or 5 yr old
1/5
Too big for a baby by , Written on 4/12/2019 3:11:21 PM My baby is 1 year old. Still its bigger in size
5/5
Good and cheep by , Written on 7/6/2018 11:37:34 AM Very good product Im very happy with it thnx FirstCry for amazing deal ??
4/5
Good quality but neck too wide with too short velcro tape by , Written on 1/15/2018 9:58:29 AM The bib is good and the pocket is useful. It is good for catching messy food like noodles. Only issue is that the neck of the bib is too wide, and the velcro tape is of very short length, thus not at all adjustable. My toddler can open the velcro with one pull, which is not desirable. I am planning to attach a long velcro tape by myself to make the neck gap smaller and also difficult to open.
5/5
Good product by , Written on 1/2/2018 10:33:48 AM Very nice product. it protects my babys clothes from food stains.quality is also good. my daughter loved the colourful Panda.
4/5
Nice one by , Written on 1/2/2018 10:33:52 AM The product is nice but it is very big to my 8th month baby also it doesnt fit to my baby neck
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 9/11/2017 6:11:09 PM Its a very product with good quality , I love this product.
2/5
Not great by , Written on 7/14/2017 10:37:55 AM Size is good but the child is not comfortable with the material of bib. Cloth bibs are better

8/10/2020 6:26:14 PM

1 5 4

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/11/2020 10:06:05 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Its Wowwsomeeee??"

Size, Quality, every thing was Best??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/3/2019 11:27:35 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Bib"

Its too big buy for 3 or 5 yr old

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/12/2019 11:24:13 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Too Big For A Baby"

My baby is 1 year old. Still its bigger in size

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/5/2018 5:15:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good And Cheep"

Very good product Im very happy with it thnx FirstCry for amazing deal ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2018 9:10:25 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality But Neck Too Wide With Too Short Velcro Tape"

The bib is good and the pocket is useful. It is good for catching messy food like noodles. Only issue is that the neck of the bib is too wide, and the velcro tape is of very short length, thus not at all adjustable. My toddler can open the velcro with one pull, which is not desirable. I am planning to attach a long velcro tape by myself to make the neck gap smaller and also difficult to open.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/30/2017 9:30:45 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Very nice product. it protects my babys clothes from food stains.quality is also good. my daughter loved the colourful Panda.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/29/2017 3:22:29 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice One"

The product is nice but it is very big to my 8th month baby also it doesnt fit to my baby neck

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/10/2017 11:36:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

Its a very product with good quality , I love this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/13/2017 9:27:35 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Not Great"

Size is good but the child is not comfortable with the material of bib. Cloth bibs are better

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit