Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Longlife Abdominal Belt For Tummy Reduction Small - Blue

Longlife Abdominal Belt For Tummy Reduction Small - Blue

349.81 540 (35% Off)

Longlife Abdominal Belt For Tummy Reduction Small - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.7
221 ratings and 23 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 23 reviews
Longlife Abdominal Belt For Tummy Reduction Small - Blue Longlife 26 to 30 Inches, Compression belt to support the abdomen and compress the abdominal muscles.
3.7/5 23
349.81 In stock
5/5
Super product by , Written on 5/16/2022 3:46:00 AM I think it helps to reduce my post pregnancy belly fat. It is very easy and comfortable to me after c section
5/5
Good by , Written on 5/3/2022 12:29:41 AM Good nice
3/5
Rating by , Written on 3/31/2022 3:38:00 AM Good as i expected though the delivery is late, took almost 1 month. and this is the first time i ordered from firstcry.
5/5
Good Quality by , Written on 3/31/2022 11:52:00 AM Nice one with good quality.
4/5
Good by , Written on 3/15/2022 5:47:00 PM I feel very comfortable with belt
5/5
Abdomen belt by , Written on 3/14/2022 2:21:00 AM It was really nice,and comfortable to wear??
5/5
Belt by , Written on 2/13/2022 1:59:00 AM Nice packing and good delivery.. good product
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 1/22/2022 3:42:00 AM This product is very good.
5/5
Good by , Written on 1/21/2022 12:25:58 AM Nice product
5/5
Nice product its too comfortable XL by , Written on 12/18/2021 2:23:00 AM Good product good quality

5/9/2022 7:00:12 PM

1 5 5

"Super Product"

I think it helps to reduce my post pregnancy belly fat. It is very easy and comfortable to me after c section

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/2/2022 9:49:36 PM

1 5 5

"Good "

Good nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/30/2022 12:24:36 PM

1 5 3

"Rating"

Good as i expected though the delivery is late, took almost 1 month. and this is the first time i ordered from firstcry.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/28/2022 11:44:20 AM

1 5 5

"Good Quality"

Nice one with good quality.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/14/2022 11:33:19 AM

1 5 4

"Good"

I feel very comfortable with belt

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/13/2022 4:10:55 PM

1 5 5

"Abdomen Belt"

It was really nice,and comfortable to wear??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/12/2022 5:53:51 PM

1 5 5

"Belt"

Nice packing and good delivery.. good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/21/2022 8:39:45 PM

1 5 5

"Awesome"

This product is very good.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/21/2022 12:18:27 AM

1 5 5

"Good"

Nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/17/2021 3:33:42 PM

1 5 5

"Nice Product Its Too Comfortable XL"

Good product good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit