Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Lotus Herbals Baby Plus Little Bubbles Body Wash & Shampoo - 200 ml

Lotus Herbals Baby Plus Little Bubbles Body Wash & Shampoo - 200 ml

240.91 345 (30% Off)

Lotus Herbals Baby Plus Little Bubbles Body Wash & Shampoo - 200 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
319 ratings and 21 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 21 reviews
Lotus Herbals Baby Plus Little Bubbles Body Wash & Shampoo - 200 ml Lotus Herbals 0 to 5 Years, Paediatrician recommended body wash fr babies
4.1/5 21
240.91 In stock
4/5
Good by , Written on 6/3/2021 9:48:34 AM Must try it
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 6/5/2021 6:43:24 AM No tears satisfied with this product
4/5
Nice by , Written on 5/27/2021 10:50:34 AM Good product with soft results
5/5
Excellent product by , Written on 12/17/2020 8:47:01 AM Excellent value for money
4/5
Good product by , Written on 11/27/2020 8:48:51 AM This is a good product. I buy this for my baby , but didn’t satisfied with its smell..
5/5
Very nice by , Written on 11/4/2020 2:18:22 PM Loved the softness it leaves on hair.
1/5
It’s good for babies by , Written on 10/29/2020 10:02:06 AM It is Good
5/5
Happy mom by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:56 AM I earlier used to use soap & shampoo but after using this once I never went back to those. the product has very mild but awesome fragrance and my baby loves it. no tears even if goes into his eyes. happy baby happy mom.
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 10/6/2020 9:02:38 AM The product is nice, vd good fragrance and suitable for my baby
5/5
Must try by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:30 AM Too good product

5/23/2021 3:52:50 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Must try it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/21/2021 3:33:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

No tears satisfied with this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2021 8:53:56 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Good product with soft results

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/15/2020 11:40:41 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

Excellent value for money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/25/2020 11:40:06 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

This is a good product. I buy this for my baby , but didn’t satisfied with its smell..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/2/2020 11:53:45 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice"

Loved the softness it leaves on hair.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/24/2020 12:29:37 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"It’s Good For Babies"

It is Good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/14/2020 9:44:43 AM

1 5 5

"Happy Mom"

I earlier used to use soap & shampoo but after using this once I never went back to those. the product has very mild but awesome fragrance and my baby loves it. no tears even if goes into his eyes. happy baby happy mom.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/2/2020 6:19:27 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

The product is nice, vd good fragrance and suitable for my baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/29/2020 10:44:03 AM

1 5 5

"Must Try"

Too good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit