Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
LuvLap Baby Bather Hippo Dippo - 18170

LuvLap Baby Bather Hippo Dippo - 18170

1471.08 1599 (8% Off)

LuvLap Baby Bather Hippo Dippo - 18170 Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
369 ratings and 63 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 63 reviews
LuvLap Baby Bather Hippo Dippo - 18170 Luv Lap 0 to 12 Months, L 58 x B 32 x H 34 cm, Carrying Capacity 9 Kgs, A baby bather with three position backrest
4.3/5 63
1471.08 In stock
4/5
Awesome by , Written on 7/27/2021 10:11:20 AM Awesome product.very comfortable
5/5
Customer review by , Written on 5/28/2021 10:34:10 AM Nice service and good quality product
4/5
Good by , Written on 5/27/2021 11:03:40 AM Nice quality
1/5
Not good by , Written on 4/1/2021 1:17:50 PM I don t like this product... Not useful and not comfortable for baby...... And heartbroken thing is there is no return policy
5/5
Godsaver by , Written on 11/19/2020 8:41:16 PM Bath time was hell for my 3 month baby since her birth..she used to scream the place down when we used to bath her everyday..it was like war.. then my friend recommended this and saw good reviews on first cry and YouTube.. so decided to try this product..it was a life saver..best investment ever..she has stopped crying completely and is now enjoying her bath everyday..only regret is that I should have got this product earlier.. only downside, though it mentions usage till 2 yrs, it looks like it can be used only till baby is 8-10 months..and be careful to not let the bather slip over with the baby on it
4/5
Good for small babies upto 7-8 months by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:06 AM I used it when my baby was 2.5 and till she was 8 months. I found this useful
4/5
Best quality by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:47:31 AM Smooth material and easy to bath...thanks luvlap bather
5/5
Bather by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:47:28 AM Great help for New Parents
4/5
Very helpful by , Written on 5/25/2020 3:43:47 PM Such a simple solution to bath ur baby at ur own.
4/5
TOO GOOD PRODUCT. by , Written on 12/30/2019 9:39:41 AM Love the product.also my baby enjoy his bath time.thank you first cry.??

6/14/2021 3:38:16 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

Awesome product.very comfortable

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2021 1:23:41 PM

1 5 5

"Customer Review"

Nice service and good quality product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2021 10:32:04 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Nice quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/15/2021 4:58:55 PM

1 5 1

"Not Good"

I don t like this product... Not useful and not comfortable for baby...... And heartbroken thing is there is no return policy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2020 3:09:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Godsaver"

Bath time was hell for my 3 month baby since her birth..she used to scream the place down when we used to bath her everyday..it was like war.. then my friend recommended this and saw good reviews on first cry and YouTube.. so decided to try this product..it was a life saver..best investment ever..she has stopped crying completely and is now enjoying her bath everyday..only regret is that I should have got this product earlier.. only downside, though it mentions usage till 2 yrs, it looks like it can be used only till baby is 8-10 months..and be careful to not let the bather slip over with the baby on it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/20/2020 1:08:59 PM

1 5 4

"Good For Small Babies Upto 7-8 Months"

I used it when my baby was 2.5 and till she was 8 months. I found this useful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/17/2020 4:34:36 PM

1 5 4

"Best Quality"

Smooth material and easy to bath...thanks luvlap bather

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/15/2020 5:30:34 PM

1 5 5

"Bather"

Great help for New Parents

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/13/2020 5:21:53 PM

1 5 4

"Very Helpful"

Such a simple solution to bath ur baby at ur own.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/25/2019 6:05:21 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"TOO GOOD PRODUCT."

Love the product.also my baby enjoy his bath time.thank you first cry.??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit