Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
LuvLap Baby Bather Hippo Dippo - 18170

LuvLap Baby Bather Hippo Dippo - 18170

1199.25 1599 (25% Off)

LuvLap Baby Bather Hippo Dippo - 18170 Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
368 ratings and 53 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 53 reviews
LuvLap Baby Bather Hippo Dippo - 18170 Luv Lap 0 to 12 Months, L 58 x B 32 x H 34 cm, Carrying Capacity 9 Kgs, A baby bather with three position backrest
4.3/5 53
1199.25 In stock
5/5
Customer review by , Written on 5/28/2021 10:34:10 AM Nice service and good quality product
4/5
Good by , Written on 5/27/2021 11:03:40 AM Nice quality
1/5
Not good by , Written on 4/1/2021 1:17:50 PM I don t like this product... Not useful and not comfortable for baby...... And heartbroken thing is there is no return policy
5/5
Godsaver by , Written on 11/19/2020 8:41:16 PM Bath time was hell for my 3 month baby since her birth..she used to scream the place down when we used to bath her everyday..it was like war.. then my friend recommended this and saw good reviews on first cry and YouTube.. so decided to try this product..it was a life saver..best investment ever..she has stopped crying completely and is now enjoying her bath everyday..only regret is that I should have got this product earlier.. only downside, though it mentions usage till 2 yrs, it looks like it can be used only till baby is 8-10 months..and be careful to not let the bather slip over with the baby on it
4/5
Very helpful by , Written on 5/25/2020 3:43:47 PM Such a simple solution to bath ur baby at ur own.
4/5
TOO GOOD PRODUCT. by , Written on 12/30/2019 9:39:41 AM Love the product.also my baby enjoy his bath time.thank you first cry.??
4/5
Must have product by , Written on 1/29/2020 10:27:29 AM I was using this for my own baby n found it very useful...so i bought this one to gift my cousins baby...
4/5
?? by , Written on 10/15/2019 9:38:30 AM Pros: Its a good bather for little ones. I could it use it from 3 months. Easy to wash and clean. Storage also requires less space when folded. Cons: It has no suction base. It Definitely needs a strong suction base or something that keeps it from moving while the baby is on it. Also, One more backward position would have been nice.
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 9/21/2019 9:37:54 AM Its very helpful thank you for inventing this bather
5/5
Baby bather by , Written on 8/29/2019 9:37:03 AM I must say that its a boon to new mothers . its very useful to bath the baby from 3 months onwards .its comfortable for the baby as well. I carried it to almost all the places where I felt I cant put my baby down in the bathroom .A highly recommended product .

5/19/2021 1:23:41 PM

1 5 5

"Customer Review"

Nice service and good quality product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2021 10:32:04 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Nice quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/15/2021 4:58:55 PM

1 5 1

"Not Good"

I don t like this product... Not useful and not comfortable for baby...... And heartbroken thing is there is no return policy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2020 3:09:22 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Godsaver"

Bath time was hell for my 3 month baby since her birth..she used to scream the place down when we used to bath her everyday..it was like war.. then my friend recommended this and saw good reviews on first cry and YouTube.. so decided to try this product..it was a life saver..best investment ever..she has stopped crying completely and is now enjoying her bath everyday..only regret is that I should have got this product earlier.. only downside, though it mentions usage till 2 yrs, it looks like it can be used only till baby is 8-10 months..and be careful to not let the bather slip over with the baby on it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/13/2020 5:21:53 PM

1 5 4

"Very Helpful"

Such a simple solution to bath ur baby at ur own.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/25/2019 6:05:21 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"TOO GOOD PRODUCT."

Love the product.also my baby enjoy his bath time.thank you first cry.??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/19/2019 10:33:52 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Must Have Product"

I was using this for my own baby n found it very useful...so i bought this one to gift my cousins baby...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/8/2019 11:52:03 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"??"

Pros: Its a good bather for little ones. I could it use it from 3 months. Easy to wash and clean. Storage also requires less space when folded. Cons: It has no suction base. It Definitely needs a strong suction base or something that keeps it from moving while the baby is on it. Also, One more backward position would have been nice.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/17/2019 1:24:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

Its very helpful thank you for inventing this bather

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/18/2019 1:20:00 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Baby Bather"

I must say that its a boon to new mothers . its very useful to bath the baby from 3 months onwards .its comfortable for the baby as well. I carried it to almost all the places where I felt I cant put my baby down in the bathroom .A highly recommended product .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit