Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization

0

Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

0.0
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of reviews
1/5 1
0 Out of stock
1/5
Not Reliable by , Written on 11/5/2015 7:42:05 PM This product could not be used for more than 2 months.it got broken very soon after I bought this.. for an FYI my kid is 10 kg only. seems to be a pathetic product.
4/5
Good by , Written on 11/19/2020 8:04:49 PM Very good quality
3/5
Good by , Written on 2/11/2020 9:42:50 AM Stoppers and body of walker os good. Light and music are not so attractive seat can be detachable even by baby so need more protection Seat is bit uncomfortable and the buttons break easily when detaching seat can be detached to clean handle is very useful rocker is ok ok
4/5
Really worth for money by , Written on 12/26/2018 3:50:51 PM Its good but the rocker thing not worked. The same product when I check in store and buy in first cry site is far difference. almost 800 difference. cool.
4/5
Overall, good walker by , Written on 9/26/2018 2:15:03 PM Some points to note such 1. the seat pad which has to be attached to the Walker needs more buttons or screws, as baby can actually remove the buttons by themselves and disconnect it. 2. The delivery seems taking lots of time like 10 days. 3. the music and lights can be more attractive. 4. the stopper is not up to its meaning.
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 9/25/2018 5:46:05 PM Guys this is an awesome product. My bacchu is like so happy and excited to play with it.. I recommend this for all
2/5
Good by , Written on 9/11/2018 9:47:51 AM I purchased this from firstcry shop. its expensive but nice look, my 4month baby is happy to see this.
4/5
Good quality and attractive features by , Written on 9/11/2018 7:33:15 PM My champ loved the walker and he is sooo happy riding on it.
5/5
Good by , Written on 7/18/2018 9:08:51 AM Got in good condition
4/5
Good product....But by , Written on 2/19/2018 10:16:00 AM Good one ?? but... When ever baby try to walk and moving front and back baby head is knocked with front toy...plz arrange sponge type arrangement accordingly...

11/1/2015 9:04:35 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Reliable"

This product could not be used for more than 2 months.it got broken very soon after I bought this.. for an FYI my kid is 10 kg only. seems to be a pathetic product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

1
2

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2020 6:12:05 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Very good quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/7/2020 4:09:20 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Stoppers and body of walker os good. Light and music are not so attractive seat can be detachable even by baby so need more protection Seat is bit uncomfortable and the buttons break easily when detaching seat can be detached to clean handle is very useful rocker is ok ok

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/21/2018 8:46:30 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Really Worth For Money"

Its good but the rocker thing not worked. The same product when I check in store and buy in first cry site is far difference. almost 800 difference. cool.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/25/2018 10:33:49 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Overall, Good Walker"

Some points to note such 1. the seat pad which has to be attached to the Walker needs more buttons or screws, as baby can actually remove the buttons by themselves and disconnect it. 2. The delivery seems taking lots of time like 10 days. 3. the music and lights can be more attractive. 4. the stopper is not up to its meaning.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/24/2018 1:19:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

Guys this is an awesome product. My bacchu is like so happy and excited to play with it.. I recommend this for all

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/9/2018 7:15:43 AM

1 5 2

"Good"

I purchased this from firstcry shop. its expensive but nice look, my 4month baby is happy to see this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/21/2018 12:26:24 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality And Attractive Features"

My champ loved the walker and he is sooo happy riding on it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/17/2018 12:40:45 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Got in good condition

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/2/2018 8:37:23 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product....But"

Good one ?? but... When ever baby try to walk and moving front and back baby head is knocked with front toy...plz arrange sponge type arrangement accordingly...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit