Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Magic Seat Belt For Feeding Baby - Navy Blue

Magic Seat Belt For Feeding Baby - Navy Blue

667.73 1450 (54% Off)

Magic Seat Belt For Feeding Baby - Navy Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.8
19 ratings and 10 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 10 reviews
Magic Seat Belt For Feeding Baby - Navy Blue Magic Seat 5 Months to 2.5 Years, Dimension- 52 x 40 x 84 cm, Carrying capacity - 18 kg, This harness is best for feeding and traveling purpose
3.8/5 10
667.73 In stock
4/5
Worthy by , Written on 3/12/2021 9:24:21 AM Nice product with nice quality
5/5
Very very useful by , Written on 8/1/2020 10:59:00 AM So comfortable n helpful to make baby/kids into manners to sit and have food..attachable easily to booster or any chair..travel friendly..
5/5
Very Useful Product by , Written on 7/30/2020 2:21:00 PM I have order this product for my son. Product is so useful he is 2.5 years and being parents its soo easy for us to feed him. worth buying
5/5
Hassle free by , Written on 1/2/2020 6:22:00 PM No more running behind the kids to feed them The product is very handy and easy to carry also the fabric is baby friendly
5/5
Loved the product by , Written on 12/24/2019 10:32:38 AM Liked the product very much. Easy to use very soft and good feel fabric portable and it has become so easy to feed my baby. Never thought such amazing products are available amazing creation
5/5
Very Nice Baby Seat Belt by , Written on 12/30/2019 10:27:36 AM This product is so useful, we can carry it anywhere. It make my grandson sit at one place and eat and play. Good product. One should buy.
5/5
Great Baby Product by , Written on 12/10/2019 4:55:17 PM Nice Product. Baby feeding become so easy after buying this product. Help us in travelling. Worth buying, will surely recommend.
5/5
Very Good Product by , Written on 12/6/2019 7:55:00 AM Its worth buying. It help my grandson sit on chair comfortably and have meal. its portable and helps in travelling too.
5/5
Great Purchase! by , Written on 11/19/2019 9:37:11 AM Quality - 5/5 ; Price - 5/5 ; Delivery - 5/5. Very useful. Would highly recommend for your kids.
5/5
Nice Product..worthy by , Written on 11/15/2019 12:17:00 PM I find this product so useful. I bought this for my grandson, it helps parents feeding child properly. It get into pouch attached with it so its very useful to carry it anywhere.

3/5/2021 10:17:28 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Worthy"

Nice product with nice quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/18/2020 9:27:01 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Very Useful"

So comfortable n helpful to make baby/kids into manners to sit and have food..attachable easily to booster or any chair..travel friendly..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/7/2020 3:03:21 PM

1 5 5

"Very Useful Product"

I have order this product for my son. Product is so useful he is 2.5 years and being parents its soo easy for us to feed him. worth buying

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/26/2019 1:54:24 PM

1 5 5

"Hassle Free"

No more running behind the kids to feed them The product is very handy and easy to carry also the fabric is baby friendly

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/21/2019 4:48:04 PM

1 5 5

"Loved The Product"

Liked the product very much. Easy to use very soft and good feel fabric portable and it has become so easy to feed my baby. Never thought such amazing products are available amazing creation

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/13/2019 1:31:04 PM

1 5 5

"Very Nice Baby Seat Belt"

This product is so useful, we can carry it anywhere. It make my grandson sit at one place and eat and play. Good product. One should buy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/9/2019 9:21:44 PM

1 5 5

"Great Baby Product"

Nice Product. Baby feeding become so easy after buying this product. Help us in travelling. Worth buying, will surely recommend.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/3/2019 9:11:31 PM

1 5 5

"Very Good Product"

Its worth buying. It help my grandson sit on chair comfortably and have meal. its portable and helps in travelling too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/14/2019 3:29:05 PM

1 5 5

"Great Purchase!"

Quality - 5/5 ; Price - 5/5 ; Delivery - 5/5. Very useful. Would highly recommend for your kids.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/9/2019 11:15:48 AM

1 5 5

"Nice Product..worthy"

I find this product so useful. I bought this for my grandson, it helps parents feeding child properly. It get into pouch attached with it so its very useful to carry it anywhere.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit