Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Spray With Lemongrass Oil - 100 ml

mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Spray With Lemongrass Oil - 100 ml

283.99 299 (5% Off)

mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Spray With Lemongrass Oil - 100 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
473 ratings and 67 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 67 reviews
mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Spray With Lemongrass Oil - 100 ml Mama Earth 3 Months to 5 Years, 100% natural, deet free, with citronella oil for babies
4.2/5 67
283.99 In stock
5/5
Mamaearth repellent spray by , Written on 6/5/2021 2:12:13 AM Good product.. ??
5/5
Mamaearth mosquito repellent by , Written on 6/1/2021 8:25:36 PM It really works against mosquito.. I am using it on my 2 year old since 7-8 months, I love it ??
5/5
Mamaearth mosquito repellent by , Written on 4/4/2021 9:17:54 PM Satisfied with service delivery & products quality
1/5
. by , Written on 4/1/2021 5:16:25 PM Net-se-mosquito-repellent-it-is-a-mosquito-attractor-it-attract-mosquito-to-bite-you
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:53:57 AM Skin friendly and safe, effective upto 3-4 hours
4/5
Nice one by , Written on 1/6/2021 8:28:01 PM Natural oil repellent...works very good.but smell goes off after 6 hrs..
5/5
Hear oile by , Written on 12/22/2020 11:01:40 AM The damej product
2/5
No more effective by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:51:28 AM Ive been using it since a long time..but recent two three buys have made me realise that it has no longer that quality..so now Im looking for something better than this. Im sure money doesnt matter when it comes to you little ones safety.i surely cant compromise on that.
4/5
Satisfied by , Written on 10/9/2020 7:49:05 AM Very effective product..must try
1/5
Mama earth mosquito repellent by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:39 AM I have been using this for the first time, I did not prefer it fir anyone because its smell is very pungent type otherwise it is ok but smell is not bearable.

5/26/2021 5:49:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mamaearth Repellent Spray"

Good product.. ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 9:02:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent"

It really works against mosquito.. I am using it on my 2 year old since 7-8 months, I love it ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/27/2021 7:17:50 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent"

Satisfied with service delivery & products quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/17/2021 1:43:23 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"."

Net-se-mosquito-repellent-it-is-a-mosquito-attractor-it-attract-mosquito-to-bite-you

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2021 7:52:56 PM

1 5 5

"Excellent"

Skin friendly and safe, effective upto 3-4 hours

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/5/2021 4:33:00 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice One"

Natural oil repellent...works very good.but smell goes off after 6 hrs..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/20/2020 8:13:29 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Hear Oile"

The damej product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/4/2020 12:05:42 AM

1 5 2

"No More Effective"

Ive been using it since a long time..but recent two three buys have made me realise that it has no longer that quality..so now Im looking for something better than this. Im sure money doesnt matter when it comes to you little ones safety.i surely cant compromise on that.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/5/2020 3:50:56 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Satisfied"

Very effective product..must try

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/9/2020 2:47:58 PM

1 5 1

"Mama Earth Mosquito Repellent"

I have been using this for the first time, I did not prefer it fir anyone because its smell is very pungent type otherwise it is ok but smell is not bearable.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit