Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
mamaearth Milky Soft Baby Face Cream With Muru Muru Butter - 60 ml

mamaearth Milky Soft Baby Face Cream With Muru Muru Butter - 60 ml

142.98 199 (28% Off)

mamaearth Milky Soft Baby Face Cream With Muru Muru Butter - 60 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
5491 ratings and 353 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 353 reviews
mamaearth Milky Soft Baby Face Cream With Muru Muru Butter - 60 ml Mamaearth Baby 0 to 5 Years, specially formulated with care for the delicate, soft and sensitive skin of babies
4.3/5 353
142.98 In stock
4/5
Very soft n gentle by , Written on 11/25/2022 12:37:04 AM Best fr baby
5/5
Best Cream by , Written on 11/23/2022 12:37:00 AM Amazing experience with this Mamaearth cream ?? Happy with the results ??
4/5
?? by , Written on 11/21/2022 12:36:54 AM I m happy
5/5
Good cream by , Written on 11/17/2022 12:36:46 AM Good cream i like it
4/5
Good by , Written on 11/16/2022 12:36:44 AM Face cream is good but according to this brand name its not awesome so only 4 stars
5/5
?? by , Written on 11/11/2022 12:36:34 AM ?? good for baby skin
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 11/8/2022 12:36:27 AM Soft and effective in every weather...
5/5
Mamaearth baby face cream by , Written on 10/30/2022 12:36:06 AM Though i preferred the moms co baby face cream but I liked this one more i apply twice a day with home made coconut oil in day time night time with home made ghee its really good for babies n mothers too
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 10/11/2022 12:35:28 AM Awesome product ??
5/5
Nice by , Written on 10/11/2022 12:35:28 AM Must try to child

11/24/2022 4:12:49 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Soft N Gentle"

Best fr baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/22/2022 8:10:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Cream"

Amazing experience with this Mamaearth cream ?? Happy with the results ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/20/2022 3:33:42 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"??"

I m happy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2022 2:56:46 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Cream "

Good cream i like it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2022 1:24:04 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Face cream is good but according to this brand name its not awesome so only 4 stars

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/10/2022 1:50:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"??"

?? good for baby skin

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/7/2022 4:20:33 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Soft and effective in every weather...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/29/2022 2:04:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mamaearth Baby Face Cream"

Though i preferred the moms co baby face cream but I liked this one more i apply twice a day with home made coconut oil in day time night time with home made ghee its really good for babies n mothers too

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/10/2022 4:24:54 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent"

Awesome product ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/10/2022 3:53:23 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Must try to child

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit