Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
mamaearth Plant-Based Diaper Pants for Babies Size Small - 30 Pieces

mamaearth Plant-Based Diaper Pants for Babies Size Small - 30 Pieces

503 699 (28% Off)

mamaearth Plant-Based Diaper Pants for Babies Size Small - 30 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.4
225 ratings and 17 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 17 reviews
mamaearth Plant-Based Diaper Pants for Babies Size Small - 30 Pieces Mamaearth Baby 4 to 6 kg, Made from nature, it is most suitable for babies as it does not irritate the babys delicate skin even after absorbing a lot of fluid
3.4/5 17
503 In stock
5/5
Best by , Written on 12/20/2022 12:37:56 AM My baby has never got rashes, besides that these are biodegradable. No harm to baby as well as to mother earth.
5/5
Good by , Written on 12/18/2022 3:58:57 AM These are the best
1/5
Bad product with near to expire package by , Written on 12/18/2022 3:58:57 AM I got the product which has a manufacturing date back to 2020. The quality of product is very bad.. Cottons from the pad is sticking to my baby skin .. very difficult to clean the skin after removing the diaper..
3/5
Mamaearth diaper by , Written on 12/18/2022 3:58:57 AM Old products bt not expired its ok
1/5
Diaper review by , Written on 12/18/2022 3:58:57 AM Bakwas diaper,very hard...rough...my 2 months old baby was feeling so irritating
1/5
Very Dissappointed by , Written on 12/18/2022 3:58:57 AM The product leaks, be it pee or potty. My baby was wet so many times, plus so many clothes were dirty coz of this product. Very dissappointed with this product
2/5
Package not good by , Written on 12/18/2022 3:58:57 AM Packaging verybad
5/5
Nice poduct by , Written on 12/18/2022 3:58:57 AM I need medium size...it fits my baby properly
1/5
The quality is really bad by , Written on 12/18/2022 3:58:57 AM Worst product.Im not satisfied with product..it leaks...
1/5
Leaking by , Written on 6/27/2021 10:51:40 PM Within 5 to 6 hrs its getting leaked..not worth for dis cost

12/19/2022 1:55:47 AM

1 5 5

"Best"

My baby has never got rashes, besides that these are biodegradable. No harm to baby as well as to mother earth.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/6/2022 7:51:42 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

These are the best

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2022 11:59:08 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Bad Product With Near To Expire Package"

I got the product which has a manufacturing date back to 2020. The quality of product is very bad.. Cottons from the pad is sticking to my baby skin .. very difficult to clean the skin after removing the diaper..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/17/2022 7:03:18 PM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Mamaearth Diaper"

Old products bt not expired its ok

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/20/2022 11:27:37 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Diaper Review"

Bakwas diaper,very hard...rough...my 2 months old baby was feeling so irritating

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2022 10:37:38 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Very Dissappointed"

The product leaks, be it pee or potty. My baby was wet so many times, plus so many clothes were dirty coz of this product. Very dissappointed with this product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/8/2022 6:40:37 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Package Not Good"

Packaging verybad

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2021 4:24:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Poduct"

I need medium size...it fits my baby properly

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 10:22:15 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"The Quality Is Really Bad"

Worst product.Im not satisfied with product..it leaks...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 9:45:46 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Leaking"

Within 5 to 6 hrs its getting leaked..not worth for dis cost

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit