Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mee Mee Anti-Skid Spacious Baby Bather - Blue

Mee Mee Anti-Skid Spacious Baby Bather - Blue

2249.25 2999 (25% Off)

Mee Mee Anti-Skid Spacious Baby Bather - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
41 ratings and 6 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 6 of 6 reviews
Mee Mee Anti-Skid Spacious Baby Bather - Blue Mee Mee 0 to 12 Months, 44 x 41 x 32 cm , strong anti-skid base at the base ensures bather is stable at all times
4.4/5 6
2249.25 In stock
5/5
Excellent by , Written on 2/2/2021 10:26:53 AM Earlier i had bought a smaller and relatively cheaper bather which became small for my baby after 3 months. i found this to be more stable and spacious and can easily be used upto 9 months
5/5
Safe and convenient for new mothers by , Written on 10/26/2020 12:05:56 AM I was scared to give bath to my baby without anyones help, but after I used this bather I feel very safe and convenient for me and my baby I writing this after using it for 1 month Best buy
5/5
Best product, must buy by , Written on 9/20/2019 9:56:28 AM Value for money, extremely useful
5/5
Worth buying by , Written on 7/14/2018 3:27:53 PM Costly but worth. I was confused between this and other options of lesser price. It has wide base and hence more stable. Baby is quite comfortable and enjoys bathing.
3/5
Too small in size by , Written on 6/13/2018 12:19:10 PM Product is good but doesnt suit upto 12 months as mentioned in the product description. Too small to be used upto 12 months.
4/5
Good by , Written on 3/7/2018 10:36:16 AM Qualitywise good bt Suitable for only 06 months old baby

1/25/2021 5:15:15 PM

1 5 5

"Excellent"

Earlier i had bought a smaller and relatively cheaper bather which became small for my baby after 3 months. i found this to be more stable and spacious and can easily be used upto 9 months

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/21/2020 10:10:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Safe And Convenient For New Mothers"

I was scared to give bath to my baby without anyones help, but after I used this bather I feel very safe and convenient for me and my baby I writing this after using it for 1 month Best buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/16/2019 7:01:20 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Best Product, Must Buy"

Value for money, extremely useful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/9/2018 11:29:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth Buying"

Costly but worth. I was confused between this and other options of lesser price. It has wide base and hence more stable. Baby is quite comfortable and enjoys bathing.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/12/2018 7:35:42 PM

1 5 3

"Too Small In Size"

Product is good but doesnt suit upto 12 months as mentioned in the product description. Too small to be used upto 12 months.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2018 11:40:41 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Qualitywise good bt Suitable for only 06 months old baby

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit