Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mee Mee Baby Accessories And Vegetable Liquid Cleanser - 300 ml

Mee Mee Baby Accessories And Vegetable Liquid Cleanser - 300 ml

230.23 299 (23% Off)

Mee Mee Baby Accessories And Vegetable Liquid Cleanser - 300 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
3964 ratings and 153 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 153 reviews
Mee Mee Baby Accessories And Vegetable Liquid Cleanser - 300 ml Mee Mee Natural biodegradable cleanser, Best for cleaning baby bottle and accessories
4.3/5 153
230.23 In stock
5/5
G8 product by , Written on 7/16/2021 4:43:19 PM Gud to wash babys bottle and toy
5/5
Mee mee cleanser by , Written on 7/16/2021 4:43:05 PM Ve r satisfied wth the product nd getng gud amount of dicount in first cry
5/5
Just excellent by , Written on 6/29/2021 9:51:58 AM I am using this liquid since my kid born now he is three years old..I feel my kid feeding bottles and his playing toys soo secure and safe by using this liquid
5/5
Cleanser by , Written on 6/28/2021 10:46:48 PM This is a good cleanser
5/5
Use of liquid by , Written on 6/23/2021 2:12:42 PM Amazing liquid
4/5
Product is good by , Written on 6/18/2021 5:27:12 PM I use it since 1year on regular basis.. this is awesome and worth the money
1/5
Bad-seens duplicate by , Written on 6/13/2021 2:33:41 AM I am using this products since last 3 yrs, this time fragrance is too strong, seems like some kind of adulteration or duplicate product.
5/5
Nyc by , Written on 6/7/2021 12:27:46 PM Very useful product
5/5
Good by , Written on 6/5/2021 2:12:06 AM Good product
5/5
Excellent Product by , Written on 6/1/2021 8:25:12 PM Awesome product! Using it for past one year. I clean all my babys stuff (bottles, toys, spoons etc.) with this. Even his walker. Cleans everything brilliantly. Doesnt leave any smell after washing the bottles which is good. One refill is good for three or four months. Its value for money!

6/8/2021 2:22:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"G8 Product"

Gud to wash babys bottle and toy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/8/2021 6:45:30 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mee Mee Cleanser"

Ve r satisfied wth the product nd getng gud amount of dicount in first cry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 6:19:19 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Just Excellent"

I am using this liquid since my kid born now he is three years old..I feel my kid feeding bottles and his playing toys soo secure and safe by using this liquid

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2021 8:55:29 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Cleanser"

This is a good cleanser

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/4/2021 4:44:48 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Use Of Liquid"

Amazing liquid

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/2/2021 11:29:07 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Product Is Good"

I use it since 1year on regular basis.. this is awesome and worth the money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 11:09:03 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Bad-seens Duplicate"

I am using this products since last 3 yrs, this time fragrance is too strong, seems like some kind of adulteration or duplicate product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/28/2021 12:59:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nyc"

Very useful product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 5:48:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Good product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 8:19:26 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Product"

Awesome product! Using it for past one year. I clean all my babys stuff (bottles, toys, spoons etc.) with this. Even his walker. Cleans everything brilliantly. Doesnt leave any smell after washing the bottles which is good. One refill is good for three or four months. Its value for money!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit