Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mee Mee Baby Shampoo - 500 ml

Mee Mee Baby Shampoo - 500 ml

284.05 299 (5% Off)

Mee Mee Baby Shampoo - 500 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
844 ratings and 22 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 22 reviews

1/5/2021 12:09:56 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice"

Pleasant smell

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/23/2020 12:26:43 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome"

I am in love with the fragrence

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/15/2020 6:17:05 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

I ordered it for my 3yo & soon to come. My baby loved it & so do I. Its tear free, berry fragrance & mildness makes it fav for both mommy & baby. A mild shampoo you can buy for ur baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/9/2020 11:21:23 PM

1 5 4

"Okay To Use"

Its ok to smell

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/8/2020 3:07:46 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Mild fregrance.happy with the sealed packaging. price is also good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/3/2020 3:45:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good"

Nice shampoo

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2020 4:41:13 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Delivered"

Hi I had raised a query saying my parcel was not delivered. But the courier guy has given at a wrong gate and I have received it now. Thank you.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2020 12:29:32 AM

1 5 5

"Mee Mee Shampoo"

Smell is too good.very good packaging.worth of money.i love it....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/10/2020 3:50:09 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Shampoo"

Nice product. highly recommended.best buy ever. thsnk you first cry

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2020 12:01:40 PM

1 5 5

"Loved It"

I have been using this for my baby since birth. Its gentle .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit