Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mee Mee Baby Walker with Adjustable Height and Push Handle Bar (Green)

Mee Mee Baby Walker with Adjustable Height and Push Handle Bar (Green)

2849.05 2999 (5% Off)

Mee Mee Baby Walker with Adjustable Height and Push Handle Bar (Green) Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
398 ratings and 97 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 97 reviews

7/4/2020 9:08:21 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Average Satisfaction Product"

Hi, My name is Mr. Songja Enghee . I am going to complete 8 months on 09 July 2020. I am enjoying with my Meme walker. Thank You & Kardom.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/2/2020 7:08:36 PM

1 5 5

"Just WoW!!!"

Amazing product.. Liked it very much.. Assembling is also easy but it takes little bit time .. Overall I liked it so much.. My first shopping in First Cry.. Fully Satisfied ..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/2/2020 12:27:45 AM

1 5 5

"Amazing Product!!"

This product completely changed my life. Now my child is more happier than ever.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/21/2020 11:23:40 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Buy"

Good quality product. light weight but sturdy. An on/off button for music would have been appreciated. Sometimes that sound/music become really annoying.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/3/2020 9:57:00 AM

1 5 4

"Good Walker, Height Adjustment Not Working"

Quality is ok, height adjustment is not working, not smooth. Music is just a lot of noise. But baby is comfortable and safe in it. Easy assembling.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2020 3:42:29 PM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Aditya"

Grt product!

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2020 8:30:04 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Gud Luk,comfortable, my baby enjoy d ride

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/27/2020 9:02:17 PM

1 5 5

"Mee Mee Walker Is Excellent ?? Go For It Vry Durable .....good Choice Without Any Doubt."

Excellent walker and mee mee company mostly items r trustworthy .....so guys go for it its excellent while walking and my betu anaisu is still using it ....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2020 9:49:18 PM

1 5 0
Verified Buyer

"Great Walker"

My baby is 6 month old nd she love it ... she also lv the music and toys ... so overall, one can go for it . It’s a nice product ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/6/2020 12:14:30 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Liked the additional features the push handle and foot mat works well so far but they could have given extra spare levers they just provided screws without lever and also the height could be a little higher so the baby can use till they walk on their own that is around twelve months

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Bosky
Very fast service and products are genuine..Definitely I am satisfied !
Jun 08 2017
Tulip
Amazing products. Reasonable prices. Gr8 customer service. Cheers !!!!!!
Jun 01 2017
Dipa
Great range of products right from new-born essentials ... Excellent product quality and delivery
May 31 2017
Mohsin
Great site for baby product, i m shopping here since 2012. The quality of product and services is never changed. Keep it up.
May 30 2017
Samuel
Reliable trust worthy site, worth shopping, simple and easy to operate, huge money savings. # prompt delivery # real discounts # value for money. Keep up First Cry
May 14 2017
1
2
3
4
5
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit