Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mee Mee Simple Steps Baby Walker - Blue

Mee Mee Simple Steps Baby Walker - Blue

1839.20 2299 (20% Off)

Mee Mee Simple Steps Baby Walker - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
80 ratings and 17 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 17 reviews

5/25/2020 7:08:36 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Baby Walker.."

Close your eyes and just go for it..worth for money

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/9/2020 4:19:26 PM

1 5 1

"Seat Got Torn"

Plastic quality is good but the seat cloth is very bad. It came off within 15 days of use. I bought it from the mee mee store.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/16/2020 11:44:29 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Average"

Average product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/27/2019 11:30:27 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Average Product"

I liked the built of the walker. Only thing I dislike is the seat it is not that comfortable for a 7months old

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/16/2019 12:42:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

It s a nice Walker. Only thing which I dint like is the music from it which is very loud.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/12/2019 10:30:14 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Seating Is Not Comfortable"

Small belt type hooks are given to fix the seat. But when my baby jumps, those hooks are coming out. We tied them with a strong wire. Now it’s good. Seating should have been designed better. Over product is nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/24/2019 2:37:37 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good One!??"

Nice Service by firstcry. i received delivery in 18 hours after ordering!! packing was good. i assembled the walker with the help of user manual and youtube video. assembly was very easy. only height adjustment takes time to understand. this walker is with 4 step height adjustment. but think there should be 2 more steps because it is still short for our baby on 4th step. rest other things are ok. it costed me for 1500 rs. i think 1000 to 1200 would be ok by considering quality of it. overall good walker for your little one.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/28/2019 5:44:34 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Walker"

Very nice walker

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/16/2019 7:33:52 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Small Size"

Although its mentioned for 18 months. we faced height issue for 9 month baby. but quality is good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/16/2019 12:58:29 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Worth For Money"

I purchased this Mee Mee Walker for 1252/- for my six months old baby.first cry packaging was excellent.walker has height adjustment which is very helpful.its a good walker in this price range.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2020  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit