Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Merit Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 500 ml

Merit Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 500 ml

379.67 395 (4% Off)

Merit Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 500 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
272 ratings and 18 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 18 reviews
Merit Extra Virgin Coconut Oil - 500 ml Merit Contains high amount of Lauric acid which strengthens the immune system and fight various diseases and viruses
4.2/5 18
379.67 In stock
4/5
Its good by , Written on 6/10/2021 8:40:11 AM It is non sticky and very light...after applying this hair is very silky and shiny.
4/5
Merit vco coconut oil by , Written on 6/1/2021 5:58:03 PM I am using it for hair and cooking purpose. so far no issues with anything
5/5
Very Nice Product by , Written on 2/25/2021 2:25:29 PM I use this for oil pulling and I really like it
5/5
Happy by , Written on 10/19/2020 8:05:07 AM Happy ?? ?? ??
5/5
5 by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:50:05 AM Good product for baby.
5/5
Amazing one by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:55 AM Awesome product
5/5
Good by , Written on 9/3/2021 2:21:23 PM Good massage oil for newborns.
5/5
Merit vco coconut oil by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:25 AM It s amazing very ligth texture and it s good for all perpous..
5/5
Woow by , Written on 2/27/2020 4:59:30 PM Product is very useful and effective. my daughter used it after breath as my dr recommend this.. i suggest every mom to use this..
5/5
Good one by , Written on 2/5/2020 2:49:24 PM I always use coconut oil for my baby skin n this one very good

6/1/2021 5:36:28 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Its Good"

It is non sticky and very light...after applying this hair is very silky and shiny.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/24/2021 10:56:06 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Merit Vco Coconut Oil"

I am using it for hair and cooking purpose. so far no issues with anything

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/17/2021 11:42:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice Product"

I use this for oil pulling and I really like it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/15/2020 3:53:06 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Happy"

Happy ?? ?? ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/19/2020 6:45:43 PM

1 5 5

"5"

Good product for baby.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/15/2020 9:28:13 PM

1 5 5

"Amazing One"

Awesome product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/12/2020 11:52:29 PM

1 5 5

"Good"

Good massage oil for newborns.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/3/2020 12:21:50 PM

1 5 5

"Merit Vco Coconut Oil"

It s amazing very ligth texture and it s good for all perpous..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/26/2020 12:20:46 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Woow"

Product is very useful and effective. my daughter used it after breath as my dr recommend this.. i suggest every mom to use this..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/31/2020 3:12:15 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good One"

I always use coconut oil for my baby skin n this one very good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit