Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mi Arcus Elephant Soft Toy  Green - Height 50 cm

Mi Arcus Elephant Soft Toy Green - Height 50 cm

775.03 799 (3% Off)

Mi Arcus Elephant Soft Toy Green - Height 50 cm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
360 ratings and 49 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 49 reviews
Mi Arcus Elephant Soft Toy Green - Height 50 cm Mi Arcus 6 Months+, L 40 x B 19 x H 50 cm, Develops social and emotional growth, a great plush toy for your kid
4.5/5 49
775.03 In stock
5/5
Nice product by , Written on 12/2/2022 3:43:00 PM Really this is very nice toy my baby so like this elephant thnku FirstCry.com
5/5
Super product by , Written on 10/1/2022 3:57:00 AM Super nice
3/5
Superb item by , Written on 9/5/2022 12:34:09 AM Quality is awesome. its very soft and my daughter loved it size is also good . when your baby is sleeping then u can place near them
5/5
Soft toy by , Written on 8/3/2022 12:33:02 AM Its too good thank u firstcry...
5/5
Super by , Written on 8/2/2022 12:32:56 AM Awsm product
5/5
Quality by , Written on 7/22/2022 12:32:33 AM Superb....Everyone loved
5/5
Loved it by , Written on 7/22/2022 12:32:32 AM My niece loved it very much ??
5/5
Amazing buy by , Written on 7/5/2022 12:31:59 AM Very soft and cosy
1/5
Defected by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:55 PM Not gud defected
4/5
Grt quality by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:06 PM Looks premium but little small as per expectations otherwise .. very nice product

12/1/2022 10:39:51 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product "

Really this is very nice toy my baby so like this elephant thnku FirstCry.com

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/30/2022 10:54:06 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super Product"

Super nice

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/4/2022 10:01:01 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Superb Item"

Quality is awesome. its very soft and my daughter loved it size is also good . when your baby is sleeping then u can place near them

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/2/2022 10:34:40 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Soft Toy"

Its too good thank u firstcry...

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/1/2022 11:02:55 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super"

Awsm product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/22/2022 12:25:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Quality"

Superb....Everyone loved

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/21/2022 12:36:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Loved It"

My niece loved it very much ??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/4/2022 1:47:13 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Amazing Buy"

Very soft and cosy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/10/2022 4:11:11 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Defected"

Not gud defected

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/2/2022 1:25:58 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Grt Quality "

Looks premium but little small as per expectations otherwise .. very nice product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit