Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mickey Mouse And Friends Foldable Hanging Rack - Blue

Mickey Mouse And Friends Foldable Hanging Rack - Blue

778.71 899 (13% Off)

Mickey Mouse And Friends Foldable Hanging Rack - Blue Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
30 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews
Mickey Mouse And Friends Foldable Hanging Rack - Blue Mickey Mouse And Friends L 35 x B 23 x H 100 cm, Helps to keep toys, books etc in an organized way
4.5/5 8
778.71 In stock
5/5
Awesome product by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:23 AM Its useful for me to arrange my newborn dresses and his necessary things...those hooks are really strong..
4/5
Value for money by , Written on 7/16/2021 12:49:11 AM Its quite useful and quality is also commendable. Liked the product ????
4/5
Kids foldable hanging rack by , Written on 12/9/2019 1:08:00 AM Good quality product n delivery is on time I loved it
5/5
Value for money by , Written on 8/20/2019 9:59:33 AM Its compact, little bit small, its washable, durable, limited to baby clothes use only
5/5
Perfect storage by , Written on 7/24/2019 10:29:20 AM Provides good storage for kids clothes.. Can manage good amount of weight. Great quality
5/5
Very useful and handy by , Written on 6/3/2019 4:10:57 PM I was in the look-out for some storage for my babys clothes and other things. This product is wonderful and suits my needs. Its compact and doesnt take up space. Yes. The storage space isnt huge but well enough. The quality is good too.
5/5
Quality is good by , Written on 7/24/2019 10:29:28 AM I bought it 1year ago till now it was in good condition.worth buying.
4/5
Liked it by , Written on 2/19/2018 11:10:16 AM One star less as pooh delivered instead of Mickey Mouse ordered. Not planning on return as product good

9/2/2020 9:43:37 AM

1 5 5

"Awesome Product"

Its useful for me to arrange my newborn dresses and his necessary things...those hooks are really strong..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/27/2020 8:37:51 PM

1 5 4

"Value For Money"

Its quite useful and quality is also commendable. Liked the product ????

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/4/2019 8:21:13 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Kids Foldable Hanging Rack"

Good quality product n delivery is on time I loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/10/2019 5:13:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Value For Money"

Its compact, little bit small, its washable, durable, limited to baby clothes use only

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/21/2019 1:22:58 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect Storage"

Provides good storage for kids clothes.. Can manage good amount of weight. Great quality

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2019 8:41:35 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Useful And Handy"

I was in the look-out for some storage for my babys clothes and other things. This product is wonderful and suits my needs. Its compact and doesnt take up space. Yes. The storage space isnt huge but well enough. The quality is good too.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/11/2018 11:24:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Quality Is Good"

I bought it 1year ago till now it was in good condition.worth buying.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/16/2018 4:20:16 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Liked It"

One star less as pooh delivered instead of Mickey Mouse ordered. Not planning on return as product good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2023  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit