Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mombella Dancing Elephant Teething Toy - Yellow

Mombella Dancing Elephant Teething Toy - Yellow

287.10 435 (34% Off)

Mombella Dancing Elephant Teething Toy - Yellow Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
490 ratings
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 0 reviews
Mombella Dancing Elephant Teething Toy - Yellow Mombella 3 to 12 Months, 9.5 cm, Has colourful, multiple textured surfaces ideal for baby's development while teething, Available in 2 colors
4.4/5 1
287.10 In stock
5/5
Top Notch Teether by , Written on 5/20/2022 12:31:03 AM I have tried so many teether but this one is just perfect, quality of teether is amazing, softness is just right for teething it helps a lot... beautifully designed babies can easily get a grip and hold it. Happy Baby & Happy Mom??
5/5
My baby loves this teether by , Written on 5/18/2022 3:39:00 AM Good for my 4 month old baby. Her small hands are able to hold it properly.
5/5
Teether by , Written on 5/16/2022 12:44:00 AM Good shape and texture ..so soft and flexible.. doesnt harm baby..and its anti choking effect
5/5
Good product by , Written on 4/18/2022 12:29:07 AM Good product ?? very useful
5/5
Great grip and good for teething by , Written on 4/12/2022 12:28:54 AM My baby is always using this particular teether. It has long elongated trunk which helps in easy holding by babys tiny hands. Overall good product.
5/5
Good one?? by , Written on 4/10/2022 12:28:51 AM Good for the babies in teething....
5/5
Love it by , Written on 3/5/2022 12:28:00 AM My baby fell in love with this product from the first you said itself. The moment I handover it to him he wasn’t ready to take it out even after 40 minutes. Kept him so much engaged and relieved of gums painEnter your review here, you must write atleast 8 characters about the product.*
5/5
Amazing by , Written on 2/18/2022 12:27:00 AM My 6 month old baby loves it
5/5
Good teething toy by , Written on 1/28/2022 12:26:13 AM My baby was getting irritated during teething phase and was putting random things in his mouth. But this toy was very helpful as he feeling soothed with it.
5/5
Best teether so far by , Written on 12/28/2021 12:25:04 AM My 6mo just loves this teether! Easy to clean with lots of surfaces to chew on. soft on the gums

5/19/2022 12:36:27 PM

1 5 5

"Top Notch Teether"

I have tried so many teether but this one is just perfect, quality of teether is amazing, softness is just right for teething it helps a lot... beautifully designed babies can easily get a grip and hold it. Happy Baby & Happy Mom??

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/17/2022 7:38:52 PM

1 5 5

"My Baby Loves This Teether"

Good for my 4 month old baby. Her small hands are able to hold it properly.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/15/2022 10:41:34 PM

1 5 5

"Teether"

Good shape and texture ..so soft and flexible.. doesnt harm baby..and its anti choking effect

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/17/2022 2:17:22 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

Good product ?? very useful

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/11/2022 3:15:43 AM

1 5 5

"Great Grip And Good For Teething"

My baby is always using this particular teether. It has long elongated trunk which helps in easy holding by babys tiny hands. Overall good product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/9/2022 1:53:06 PM

1 5 5

"Good One??"

Good for the babies in teething....

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2022 11:55:20 AM

1 5 5

"Love It"

My baby fell in love with this product from the first you said itself. The moment I handover it to him he wasn’t ready to take it out even after 40 minutes. Kept him so much engaged and relieved of gums painEnter your review here, you must write atleast 8 characters about the product.*

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/17/2022 8:12:39 PM

1 5 5

"Amazing"

My 6 month old baby loves it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/27/2022 2:11:15 PM

1 5 5

"Good Teething Toy"

My baby was getting irritated during teething phase and was putting random things in his mouth. But this toy was very helpful as he feeling soothed with it.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/27/2021 1:09:25 PM

1 5 5

"Best Teether So Far"

My 6mo just loves this teether! Easy to clean with lots of surfaces to chew on. soft on the gums

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit