Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mombella Squirrel Silicone Teether - Green

Mombella Squirrel Silicone Teether - Green

431.65 445 (3% Off)

Mombella Squirrel Silicone Teether - Green Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
125 ratings and 23 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 23 reviews
Mombella Squirrel Silicone Teether - Green Mombella 3 to 12 Months, 11 cm, The textured surface of the squirrel tail can better massage the gum to release teething pain, Available in 3 colors
4.2/5 23
431.65 In stock
5/5
Mombella teether by , Written on 4/21/2020 6:56:29 PM Worth purchasing
5/5
Worth for purchase. by , Written on 2/11/2020 10:00:39 AM My baby loved it very much. relaxes the gum while biting or rubbing it in mouth. soft and attractive colour.
5/5
Great quality by , Written on 1/19/2020 3:50:00 AM A very descent quality silicone, attractive design. Baby likes.
4/5
Good product by , Written on 9/23/2019 4:39:42 PM I bought when my baby was 4 months old and it was bit big for him to take in his mouth but now he loves this product.
4/5
Excellent quality!! by , Written on 5/4/2019 10:21:21 AM Very good quality teether, definitely one of the best on the website. Its however slightly big for my 4 month old kids, but Im sure they will enjoy it as they grow older. Wish it came in a case so its easy to carry and store.
2/5
Very big to handle by , Written on 3/7/2019 10:57:03 AM Quality is good but its very big as my 6 months baby cannot handle it , gets frustrated n throws it away
5/5
Worth the money ! by , Written on 3/4/2019 12:42:00 PM By far the best teether in term of quality.. amazing color :) loved it
1/5
Totally waste by , Written on 1/5/2019 2:25:49 PM Its not a silicone made. its fully made of rubber and smells very bad. dont buy this.
5/5
Awesome by , Written on 12/28/2018 11:37:10 AM It is such an awesome teether my 4 month old baby just loved it....it is highly recommendable for the lO..
5/5
Very chewy and easy to clean by , Written on 9/1/2018 3:43:00 AM Just the teether that I was looking for 9 months now. Must buy.

3/28/2020 2:16:58 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Mombella Teether"

Worth purchasing

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/7/2020 1:45:51 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth For Purchase."

My baby loved it very much. relaxes the gum while biting or rubbing it in mouth. soft and attractive colour.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/14/2020 8:28:38 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great Quality"

A very descent quality silicone, attractive design. Baby likes.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

9/20/2019 1:30:53 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

I bought when my baby was 4 months old and it was bit big for him to take in his mouth but now he loves this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/30/2019 11:26:46 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Quality!!"

Very good quality teether, definitely one of the best on the website. Its however slightly big for my 4 month old kids, but Im sure they will enjoy it as they grow older. Wish it came in a case so its easy to carry and store.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/5/2019 2:26:35 PM

1 5 2

"Very Big To Handle"

Quality is good but its very big as my 6 months baby cannot handle it , gets frustrated n throws it away

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/24/2019 11:52:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Worth The Money !"

By far the best teether in term of quality.. amazing color :) loved it

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/4/2019 1:21:57 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Totally Waste"

Its not a silicone made. its fully made of rubber and smells very bad. dont buy this.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/26/2018 4:08:55 PM

1 5 5

"Awesome"

It is such an awesome teether my 4 month old baby just loved it....it is highly recommendable for the lO..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/4/2018 8:01:53 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Chewy And Easy To Clean"

Just the teether that I was looking for 9 months now. Must buy.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit