Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mother Sparsh Dushmool Hair Lep - 60 gm

Mother Sparsh Dushmool Hair Lep - 60 gm

194.51 375 (48% Off)

Mother Sparsh Dushmool Hair Lep - 60 gm Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.1
194 ratings and 22 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 22 reviews
Mother Sparsh Dushmool Hair Lep - 60 gm Mother Sparsh Controls Hair Fall and promotes Healthy scalp and hair.
4.1/5 22
194.51 In stock
5/5
Good product by , Written on 8/7/2022 12:33:16 AM Delivery good
3/5
Ok by , Written on 7/29/2022 12:32:47 AM Well definitely it works for dandruff. but hair growth and reducing hair fall, I didnt see much effect.
1/5
Nice result by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:55 PM Free sample which I received was very nice. After 1st wash my hair were smooth
1/5
Its awesome( mother sparsh hair lep) by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:56:31 PM I used it s free sample I love this product..... I wanna used it again.my hairs looks so beautiful after one use of this hair pack.thank you mother sparsh
5/5
Superb by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM This product is Amazing! it keeps ur scalp clean and make your hair soft. U can also put curd & oil while making the paste will make your hair soft & strong.
1/5
Hair Lep by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM Great product..Go for it..
1/5
Good Product by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:58 PM It is a very good product which makes your hair smooth and tangle free
1/5
Useful by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM For how many day s once we have to repeat this product usage can anyone please reply me
5/5
Dashmool Hair Lep Review by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:55:33 PM Hi Team, I love the product as it is natural content and it really help me to get rid off dandruff in two times application. Addition to this, I like the aroma of this product.
5/5
Very good product?? by , Written on 6/27/2022 7:54:36 PM It is a very good product.. It treats greying of hair from within.. A must-try

8/6/2022 10:58:37 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Delivery good

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/28/2022 10:41:36 AM

1 5 3
Verified Buyer

"Ok"

Well definitely it works for dandruff. but hair growth and reducing hair fall, I didnt see much effect.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/1/2022 3:00:09 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Nice Result"

Free sample which I received was very nice. After 1st wash my hair were smooth

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/22/2022 10:28:33 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Its Awesome( Mother Sparsh Hair Lep)"

I used it s free sample I love this product..... I wanna used it again.my hairs looks so beautiful after one use of this hair pack.thank you mother sparsh

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/2/2022 11:36:26 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Superb"

This product is Amazing! it keeps ur scalp clean and make your hair soft. U can also put curd & oil while making the paste will make your hair soft & strong.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/31/2022 2:35:31 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Hair Lep"

Great product..Go for it..

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/23/2022 5:42:00 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

It is a very good product which makes your hair smooth and tangle free

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/8/2022 9:18:44 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Useful"

For how many day s once we have to repeat this product usage can anyone please reply me

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/28/2022 9:15:59 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Dashmool Hair Lep Review"

Hi Team, I love the product as it is natural content and it really help me to get rid off dandruff in two times application. Addition to this, I like the aroma of this product.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/29/2021 12:15:04 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Very Good Product??"

It is a very good product.. It treats greying of hair from within.. A must-try

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Write a Review T&C
You could mention "Assembly", "Quality", "Safety", "Comfortness", "Durability", "Value for Money"
words in your review
You must write at least 25 characters about product.
We are currently processing your review and we will email you at as soon as this is complete.
FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2022  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit