Product Name
Estimated GST
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb PAnt style Diapers Large-48 Pieces 150
  • cart Mamy Poko Extra Absorb 150

Mix of Taxes and discount may change depending the amount of tax being borne by the Company. However, the final price as charged from customer will remain same. Taxes collected against every transaction will be paid to the Government by FirstCry.com. Please refer to the Terms of Use for full details.

Click to Activate Personalization
Mother Sparsh Natural Baby Liquid Cleanser - 500 ml

Mother Sparsh Natural Baby Liquid Cleanser - 500 ml

313.99 449 (30% Off)

Mother Sparsh Natural Baby Liquid Cleanser - 500 ml Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
277 ratings and 69 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 69 reviews
Mother Sparsh Natural Baby Liquid Cleanser - 500 ml Mother Sparsh 0 months+, Baby accessories cleanser in dispenser bottle with natural ingredients, Completely safe on skin
4.3/5 69
313.99 In stock
4/5
. by , Written on 4/23/2021 4:42:44 PM I-am-using-this-product-last-couple-of-months--Its-been-a-very-good-experience-till-now--Will-recommend-this-to-my-friends-as-well
4/5
. by , Written on 4/17/2021 10:51:26 PM Good-product-for-baby-accessories
5/5
Effective n d best one by , Written on 4/14/2021 9:52:11 PM Have tried many but this one is much much better clears all d odours of milk
5/5
. by , Written on 4/9/2021 4:22:42 PM Good-service-service-on-time
5/5
. by , Written on 4/1/2021 4:59:35 PM No-doubt-at-allgreat-productgo-ahead-if-u-wanna-buy
5/5
. by , Written on 3/23/2021 7:11:15 PM Appreciate-the-Fast-delivery
5/5
Gentle liquid cleanser for delicate items by , Written on 3/9/2021 12:04:16 AM The cleanser is pretty good in cleaning the utensils of the kid. It is really gentle on skin and doesnt leave skin fry after use. We are also using it for cleaning baby toys and mats where baby plays. It has multiple uses in cleansing the things to which kids use in daily life. Highly recommended.
5/5
Cleans Well by , Written on 3/1/2021 1:21:39 PM This is an awesome product.Cleans the bottles and utensils well.No bad odour or stains.A friend recommended.Value for money Product
5/5
Awesome Product by , Written on 3/1/2021 1:58:08 PM This baby cleanser is superb my wife using this product to wash kids toys , utensils , their water bottle and milk bottles and trust me never got so happy before because it washes away that bad milk smell from bottles. Fragrance is just amazing . This is a must try product I highly recommend it .
5/5
Awesome Fantastic Product 100%Natural Organic Product..Must Buy for your Newborns. by , Written on 3/1/2021 1:55:56 PM I always love natural products especially for the babies. When we have new born in my home , I didn t wait to buy all natural products, free from all toxins for him. So for cleaning his feeding bottles and juicers I couldn t compromise as well and bought this gentle, all natural cleanser. The gentle and lightweight cleanser is really good to clean even the milk residues that can t be cleaned by the simple detergents or dishwashing liquid. I m so happy with the results. It has a mild sweet smell that s very nice. Easy to pour the exact amount through the pump dispenser. Total value for money. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

4/21/2021 12:17:36 PM

1 5 4

"."

I-am-using-this-product-last-couple-of-months--Its-been-a-very-good-experience-till-now--Will-recommend-this-to-my-friends-as-well

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/14/2021 9:43:28 AM

1 5 4

"."

Good-product-for-baby-accessories

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/9/2021 4:00:30 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Effective N D Best One"

Have tried many but this one is much much better clears all d odours of milk

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/7/2021 7:31:55 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Good-service-service-on-time

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/19/2021 2:52:39 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

No-doubt-at-allgreat-productgo-ahead-if-u-wanna-buy

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/11/2021 3:41:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"."

Appreciate-the-Fast-delivery

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/4/2021 9:31:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Gentle Liquid Cleanser For Delicate Items"

The cleanser is pretty good in cleaning the utensils of the kid. It is really gentle on skin and doesnt leave skin fry after use. We are also using it for cleaning baby toys and mats where baby plays. It has multiple uses in cleansing the things to which kids use in daily life. Highly recommended.

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/26/2021 12:25:45 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Cleans Well"

This is an awesome product.Cleans the bottles and utensils well.No bad odour or stains.A friend recommended.Value for money Product

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/22/2021 7:43:02 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Product"

This baby cleanser is superb my wife using this product to wash kids toys , utensils , their water bottle and milk bottles and trust me never got so happy before because it washes away that bad milk smell from bottles. Fragrance is just amazing . This is a must try product I highly recommend it .

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/20/2021 5:30:20 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome Fantastic Product 100%Natural Organic Product..Must Buy For Your Newborns."

I always love natural products especially for the babies. When we have new born in my home , I didn t wait to buy all natural products, free from all toxins for him. So for cleaning his feeding bottles and juicers I couldn t compromise as well and bought this gentle, all natural cleanser. The gentle and lightweight cleanser is really good to clean even the milk residues that can t be cleaned by the simple detergents or dishwashing liquid. I m so happy with the results. It has a mild sweet smell that s very nice. Easy to pour the exact amount through the pump dispenser. Total value for money. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

FirstCry Response -

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

FirstCry.com - Asia's Largest Online Baby and Kids Store, is India's largest online shop for new mom and baby products, offering top of the line discounts on renowned national & International brands. Some of the most reputed brands available on FirstCry.com include Chicco, Graco, BSA, Johnson & Johnson, Medela, Pigeon, Fisher - Price, FunSkool, Lego, Disney & Barbie. FirstCry.com offers the widest range to chose from, boasting of over 2 Lakh Baby & Kids products. Customers can avail benefits of free Shipping as well as CoD(Cash on Delivery) on purchase from the website. © 2010-2021  www.FirstCry.com. All rights reserved. This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP
  • Shortlist
  • Quick Re-Order
    Quickest way to find and re-order the products you love!
  • Track Order
  • Be in Touch
  • Become a Franchisee
  • Preschool Admissions
Please select products to add to cart
Add to cart
View All
Please enter your Order Number below.
To check your order number you can either check your Order Confirmation email or login to your account and check your order history.
Select Order Number*
Track Order
To get in touch with our customer care team regarding any queries or assistance, click here
5
Your Feedback is valuable to us
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Feedback:
  submit
Not Found what you are looking for? Suggest a Product
Email ID:
Mobile: +
Product Details:
  submit